iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aere Aeternus

Release title: Aere Aeternus - Humanity Needs No Funeral

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dark Ambient  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Kaosthetik Konspiration (catalog number KSTK006LP)
This album was released in 2009 year. France

All track songs from this album Aere Aeternus - Humanity Needs No Funeral You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Ouverture - Conspiracy Of Rats 2:12
A2     Humanity Needs No Funeral 6:07
A3     Rituel Pathologique (Everything That Never Heals) 3:53
A4     Conjuration (Employed Towards Invocation Of Lust And Destruction) 7:03
A5     Life Is Nothing Else But A Parody 4:37
B1     Intermission - Transition To Chaos 2:07
B2     Brotherhood Of The 7th Day (Das Ist Der Todesking. Er Macht Daß Die Menschen Nicht Mehr Leben Wollen...) 7:26
B3     Final Words Before Cosmic Silence 3:30
B4     No God Intervention 5:19
B5     Hatred To My Last Breath 4:53
B6     Epilogue - Not Exactly Reinventing The Wheel 2:14

More albums of Aere Aeternus:

Humanity Needs No Funeral

Humanity Needs No Funeral

Comments to release Aere Aeternus - Humanity Needs No Funeral:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: