iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Lill-Babs - Till Mina Vänner

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Funk / Soul  Pop 
This album was released on the label Tor Grammofon AB (catalog number TORS 269)
This album was released in 1979 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Lill-Babs - Till Mina Vänner You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Gifta Män (Married Men) 3:42
A2     Jag Blundar Och Drömmer 4:45
A3     Gud Som Haver (Just The Way You Are) 4:02
A4     Vad Är För Alltid För (What's Forever For) 3:10
A5     Vinden I Min Själ (The Windmills Of Your Mind) 4:15
B1     Vänner 2:35
B2     Sommarnatt (Heaven Knows) 3:51
B3     Det Finns En Äng (Le Village Et La Cite) 3:20
B4     Colorado 2:56
B5     Hooray Hooray! (Hooray!! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday) 3:53
B6     Liv Underbara Liv (Dancing Shoes) 3:50

In studio record of this release "Till Mina Vänner" attended those artists:

Lasse Svensson (Producer),  Kenneth Gärdestad (Written-By),  Ted Gärdestad (Written-By), 

More albums of Lill-Babs:

Avsked Från En Vän

Vi Två Och Små Nära Ting

Comments to release Lill-Babs - Till Mina Vänner:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: