iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of John Selway:

Everybody Dance


John Selway

Release title: John Selway - Lightwave

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Electro  Tech House  Progressive Trance  Trance 
This album was released on the label Journeys By DJ (catalog number JDJCDS003)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK

All track songs from this album John Selway - Lightwave You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Winds Of Change 4:11
2     Staggered (Jay Tripwire Remix) 1:31
3     Waxing The Dolphin 2:55
4     Maiden Flight 3:32
5     Making Love (Jason Dunn Sunrise Remix) 3:24
6     Blue (CSM Version) 2:21
7     Understand 3:06
8     Central Line (Boyd's Remix 2001) 4:26
9     Feel My Loving (Anti Trance Terrorist Remix) 3:56
10     Sapna Voice 3:40
11     Remember (CSM Version) 2:41
12     Bobby R. (Part II) 2:25
13     The Mind Of He 2:25
14     Bad Reichenhall 3:12
15     Nocturnal (Selway Rapture! Remix) 4:39
16     Killa Det Sound 3:34
17     Hope For Peace 6:09
18     Future Mix 3:20
19     Walked Out 3:48
20     Expanded 8:45

In studio record of this release "Lightwave" attended those artists:

Rob Wade (Artwork By [Design And Art Direction]),  John Selway (DJ Mix, Compiled By),  Tim Fielding (Executive Producer),  Wilson Fong (Executive Producer),  Don Grossinger (Mastered By),  Juan C. Gaviria (Other [Assistant A & R]),  Ashley McGovern (Other [Pr Co-ordinator]),  Nigel Storr (Other [Production Manager]),  Brian Leighton (Photography),  Michael Victory (Producer),  Jay Tripwire (Remix),  Elan Beneroch (Written-By, Producer),  Adam Johnson (Written-By, Producer),  Marcel Myrtil (Vocals),  Carl Grant (Written-By, Producer),  Daniel McNamara (Written-By, Producer),  Jason Dunne (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Lady D (Vocals [Featuring]),  Ron Carroll (Written-By, Producer),  CSM (Remix),  David Alvarado (Written-By, Producer),  Beroshima (Written-By, Producer),  Level 3 (4) (Featuring),  Tyrone Martin (Vocals [Additional]),  Boyd Jarvis (Written-by, Producer, Mixed By, Vocals [Additional]),  Justin Drake (Producer [Additional]),  Paul Davies (Producer [Additional]),  Anti Trance Terrorists (Remix),  Thomas & Barratt (Written-By, Producer),  Antony (Written-By, Producer),  CSM (Remix),  John Selway (Written-By, Producer, Engineer),  Lehner & Biebl (Written-By, Producer),  Abe Duque (Music By),  Holger Flinsch (Written-By, Producer),  John Selway (Remix),  John Selway (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional]),  Darin Marshall (Written-By, Producer),  Graeme McAllister (Written-By, Producer),  Antonin Barre (Producer),  Highrise (Written-By, Producer),  Technasia (Written-By, Producer),  Heiko Laux (Written-By, Producer),  Salz (Written-By), 

Watch now the video John Selway - Lightwave:

  • John Selway - Journeys By DJ - Lightwave

    1 Michael Victory - Winds Of Change 0:00 2 One Time - Staggered (Jay Tripwire Remix) 4:11 3 AJ Hunter - Waxing The Dolphin 5:42 4 Dolphin Wave Effect ...

  • David Alvarado - Blue (Christian Smith & John Selway Remix)

    Note to artist/label: If you don't want your music here on YouTube, I kindly ask that you send me PM and I will delete it accordingly. Please note that I only upload ...

  • Remember

    Provided to YouTube by Ultra Music Remember · Selway The Edge of Now ℗ Ultra Records, Inc. Released on: 2002-10-22 Artist: Selway Auto-generated by ...

More albums of John Selway:

Everybody Dance


Comments to release John Selway - Lightwave:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: