iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - 100% Hardcore

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Gabber  Happy Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Bit Music (catalog number 32-685)
This album was released in 1999 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Various - 100% Hardcore You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
    Sesion Chucky ?
1-1     He Is My DJ 3:56
1-2     Killing Scum (DJ Promo Meets Shaolin Remix) 2:28
1-3     Fuck You Up 3:43
1-4     XTC Love 2:36
1-5     Pain 4:54
1-6     Let The Bass Boom 3:20
1-7     No Worries 4:55
1-8     Big Boy's Don't Cry 5:46
1-9     Shut Up!!! 5:22
1-10     Army Of Hardcore 4:51
1-11     Brohym 5:39
    Bonus Tracks ?
1-12     Love U More 3:54
1-13     Yo! 3:43
    Sesion Markos 13 & Oskar Large ?
2-1     Drop It 3:04
2-2     Hold Me Now 2:07
2-3     Last Forever 3:09
2-4     Be With You 4:09
2-5     My Little Fantasy 3:52
2-6     Razel Dazel 3:02
2-7     Young Birds 4:15
2-8     Thunder Base 4:29
2-9     Bad Dreams 2:20
2-10     In The Mix 1:49
2-11     Viper 4:51
2-12     I Wanna Be A Gabber Baby 4:12
    Bonus Tracks ?
2-13     Acida 5:15
2-14     It's Your DJ 3:40

In studio record of this release "100% Hardcore" attended those artists:

DJ Chucky (2) (DJ Mix, tracks 1-1 to 1-11),  DJ Markos 13 & Oskar Large (DJ Mix, tracks 2-1 to 2-12),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  Paul Elstak (Written-By),  Promo (Remix),  Dov Elkabas (Written-By),  Frank van Rooijen (Written-By),  Paul Elstak (Written-By),  Rainaldo de Jong (Written-By),  Bertocucci Feranzano (Written-By),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  Paul Elstak (Written-By),  Brian Acardy (Written-By),  Danny Greten (Written-By),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  Dov Elkabas (Written-By),  Eric Stefani (Written-By),  Gwen Stefani (Written-By),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  Massimiliano Monopoli (Written-By),  Pennywise (Written-By),  Lucia Holm (Written-By),  Paul Carnell (Written-By),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  Paul Elstak (Written-By),  Peter Paul Pigmans (Written-By),  David Foster (Written-By),  Peter Cetera (Written-By),  Dov Elkabas (Written-By),  Mark Vos (Written-By),  Patrick Bakker (Written-By),  Tricky Ricky (Written-By),  Jan Vervloet (Written-By),  Denis Doeland (Written-By),  Jorn Hanneman (Written-By),  Jordi Robles (Written-By),  Oscar Solana (Written-By),  Roel Schutrups (Written-By),  Eugenio Dorwart (Written-By),  Matthijs Hazeleger (Written-By),  DJ Markos 13 & Oskar Large (Written-By),  Jordi Robles (Written-By),  Roel Schutrups (Written-By),  Gian Maria Accusani (Written-By),  Jan Vervloet (Written-By),  Karim Boux (Written-By), 

More albums of Various:

Los Cuarenta Summer 2009

Best Of The Eighties - 108 Original Hits

Comments to release Various - 100% Hardcore:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: