iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Godheads - Ordinary Swoon

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Electro 
This album was released on the label Cleopatra (catalog number CLP 9888-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Godheads - Ordinary Swoon You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Loaded Gun 4:42
2     Pale Moon 6:17
3     Smear Design 4:17
4     Body & Mind 4:13
5     Disillusion 4:46
6     Garden Of Sin 5:28
7     Electro Shaman 4:15
8     Loveblind 3:58
9     Lord Of Disaster 5:16

In studio record of this release "Ordinary Swoon" attended those artists:

Jimmy Machon (Art Direction [Cover]),  Godheads (Design [Cover Concept]),  Tony Petersen (Drums [Metal Perc.]),  Tom Holkenborg (Guitar),  Godheads (Mastered By),  Lene Reidel (Mastered By),  Godheads (Mixed By, Producer),  Tom Holkenborg (Mixed By, Producer),  Jimmy Machon (Photography By),  Kevin Markdan (Photography By [Assistant]),  Dennis Jurgensen (Programmed By, Written-By),  Jimmy Machon (Programmed By, Written-By),  Dennis Jurgensen (Synthesizer),  Jimmy Machon (Vocals),  Eskild E. Hansen (Guitar [Additional]), 

More albums of Godheads:

The Rush Inside - The Reshuffle

Ordinary Swoon

Comments to release Godheads - Ordinary Swoon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: