iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Hafler Trio, The

Release title: Hafler Trio, The - One Dozen Ecomomical Stories By Peter Greenaway

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Ambient  Drone  Experimental  Spoken Word 
This album was released on the label L'Innomé (catalog number SR71) Sub Rosa (catalog number SR71)
This album was released in 1994 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Hafler Trio, The - One Dozen Ecomomical Stories By Peter Greenaway You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Some High Flying Toxic Luck, On The Earth Possibly 4:45
2     By Eager Discarded Mention, Such Distance 4:04
3     A On A 7:10
4     Stolen Track Found In Search Of The Path 11:26
5     From A Cause, The Supply 1:21
6     Like Watching Winter. Long The Abuse Of Night 2:19
7     After The Dark, Shadow Never Again 3:56
8     Who Approach Only Through Anxieties. Absolutely Pouring The Afternoon Buildings 3:04
9     Film To The Body, Later 4:21
10     The Seventh Door Into The Site 4:13
11     Be In Damp Mould, Up 2:47
12     First Enough And Ceased Finally To Comfort 1:59

In studio record of this release "One Dozen Ecomomical Stories By Peter Greenaway" attended those artists:

Patricia Ann Blair (Artwork By [Front Cover Image]),  Mark O. (Artwork By [Hafler Trio Logo]),  David Tibet (Backing Vocals [Background]),  Andrew McKenzie (Directed By),  Fred Walheer (Executive Producer),  Guy Marc Hinant (Executive Producer),  Birgir (Guitar),  Other Methods TM (Photography), 

More albums of Hafler Trio, The:

Soundtrack To "Alternation, Perception, And Resistance" - A Comprehension Exercise

Mastery Of Money

Comments to release Hafler Trio, The - One Dozen Ecomomical Stories By Peter Greenaway:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: