iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Various:

Electronic Toys 2

The Rhythm Kingdom


Release title: Various - The Prophet Speaks

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is House  Acid Jazz  Speech  Jazzdance 
This album was released on the label Direct Effect (2) (catalog number SPV 084-10362)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - The Prophet Speaks You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     I Have A Dream 5:30
2     A Dream 5:32
3     Integrity 4:23
4     Conscious 5:29
5     Summer Breeze 4:50
6     Choices 4:53
7     Movin' On 4:12
8     Singing 3:48
9     Spinning Wheel 3:19
10     Hole In My Heart 4:04
11     I Know I Don't Know 3:47
12     Soft & Wet 3:57
13     This Love 4:09

Watch now the video Various - The Prophet Speaks :

  • Westlife - I Have A Dream (With Lyrics)

    Westlife - I Have A Dream Including lyrics. Hope you enjoy it. Please comment and rate. If you have any requests, that are NOT a single, leave comments of what ...

  • BCA: VARIOUS ARTISTES One Team One Dream

    An Official Music Video of BCA Basketball Theme Song "One Team One Dream" Featuring: Hmingpuia (Albatross), MSa (Albatross), Atea (Boomarang), Jonah ...

  • Lecture 16 Integrity Constraints in DBMS Hindi

    Like, Comments, Share and SUBSCRIBE visit for all FREE videos.

  • Type O Negative - Summer Breeze

    Roadrunner Records 1993.

  • Bad Company - Moving On

    I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG BAD COMPANY DOES. If you like rock and want more of it, i have all songs from various bands on my channel!!! Please check out ...

  • Various singers sing Taylor Swift's songs

    Who is your favorite?

  • Blood, Sweat & Tears - Spinning Wheel (audio)

    Music video by Blood, Sweat & Tears performing Spinning Wheel (audio). (C) 2016 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment ...

  • Luke Friend - Hole In My Heart (Official Video)

    Download Hole In My Heart: Follow Luke Friend: ...

  • I Don't Know Why We Surrender - Various

    wonderfull video and music!

  • Full wet - Super soft challenge

    Posting various game videos mostly from league races in F1 2016 @

  • Various Artist - Love & Ballads Music Collection

    Subscribe to our channel

More albums of Various:

Electronic Toys 2

The Rhythm Kingdom

Comments to release Various - The Prophet Speaks :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: