iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Little Axe:

Slow Fuse

Ride On (Fight On)

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built

Genre is Blues 
Style is Dub  Modern Electric Blues  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Okeh (catalog number EK 64254) Epic (catalog number 7464-64254-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Ride On 5:24
2     The Time Has Come 5:05
3     Crossroads 6:37
4     Never Turn Back Parts 1 & 2 7:21
5     Another Sinful Day 4:07
6     Out In The Rain And Cold 4:37
7     Crossfire 4:32
8     Wolf Story 4:24
9     Hear My Cry 7:04
10     Dayton 6:12
11     Falling Down 4:28
12     Wake The Town 3:55

In studio record of this release "The Wolf That House Built" attended those artists:

Doug Wimbish (Bass Guitar, Producer [Additional]),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums [Acoustic]),  Alan Branch (Engineer),  Paul Beckett (Engineer, Programmed By),  Skip McDonald (Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Programmed By, Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer, Mixed By),  Talvin Singh (Tabla, Percussion),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By, tracks 1 to 10, 11),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Doug Wimbish (Written-By, tracks 2, 6, 9),  Gary Williams (3) (Vocals [Spoken Word]),  Alan Branch (Programmed By), 

Watch now the video Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built:

  • Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On)

    Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On). A great tune from Little Axe, featuring the mighty Skip McDonald, Doug Wimbish, Keith Leblanc and Talvin Singh. From the 1994 ...

  • Little Axe: The Time Has Come

    from the album The Wolf That House Built, 1994.

  • Skip MacDonald 'Never Turn Back', live at Band on the Wall

    Blues musician Skip McDonald was born in Dayton, Ohio, in 1949. He played jazz, doo-wop, and gospel when young, and moved to New York as a teenager ...

  • LITTLE AXE - Another sinful Day

    Recorded in 1994. From album 'The Wolf that House built''. Produced by Skip McDonald and Adrian Sherwood. I love this music, they do dozens of terrific tunes.

  • Volume Fourteen - Little Axe - Out Of The Rain And Cold (Remix)

    ELEGANTE COMPILACION MENSAJES DE LOS AÑOS 90 !!! Track 1 Volume Fourteen CD 2.

  • Little Axe - Crossfire

    Off the "The House That Wolf Built" Album.

  • Little Axe - Hear my cry

    Album:The Wolf that House Built (Okeh/Epic, 1994) - uploaded via

  • LITTLE AXE al MammaBlues2

    Spetta dunque a Skip "Little Axe" McDonald il compito di inaugurare la serie di concerti nell'Arena Mamma Blues di Nureci, domani (lunedì 8) alle 22 (ingresso a ...

  • Little Axe - Falling Down

  • Little Axe - Wake the town

    Album:The Wolf that House Built (Okeh/Epic, 1994) - uploaded via

More albums of Little Axe:

Slow Fuse

Ride On (Fight On)

Comments to release Little Axe - The Wolf That House Built:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: