iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

William Cody Maher

Release title: William Cody Maher - The Suitcase

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Abstract  Spoken Word  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label The Campfire (catalog number CD05)
This album was released in 2000 year. Germany

All track songs from this album William Cody Maher - The Suitcase You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
01     The Suitcase 2:35
02     Sleep Fell 4:46
03     What Did He Say 4:16
04     They're Singing 4:12
05     Chicken Soup 2:17
06     When The Wind Picks Up 2:42
07     Monument To A Sniper 8:01
08     Somewhere 1:32
09     A Few Empty Chairs 2:38
10     The Sleep 5:30
11     Burning Bridges 4:54
12     For Further Word 2:29
13     Closer To Home 4:04
14     Inherited Trait 3:15
15     The Marker 5:02

In studio record of this release "The Suitcase" attended those artists:

Env (Artwork By [Graphic Design]),  David Moufang (Mastered By, Producer),  Frank Pyne (Other [Concept]),  Signe Mahler (Photography),  Frank Pyne (Producer),  William Cody Maher (Voice), 

Watch now the video William Cody Maher - The Suitcase:

  • William Cody Maher & Jochen Seiterle - Blind Date With Love EPK fixcel records

    CD on fixcel records Something else on fixcel records: ...

  • TobyMac - Love Broke Thru

    TobyMac - Official Music Video for “Love Broke Thru" Subscribe to TobyMacVEVO:

  • Conor Maynard - Turn Around ft. Ne-Yo (Official Video)

    Animal featuring Wiley OUT NOW buy it here:

  • HOW TO MAKE SOUP - Day 226


  • Troye Sivan - HEAVEN ft. Betty Who

    we have always been here. we will always be here. this video is dedicated to all who've come before me and fought for our cause and those who now continue ...

  • Jeremy Scahill on "Dirty Wars" and U.S. National Security: VICE Podcast 009

    The VICE Podcast is a weekly unedited discussion which delves inside the minds of some of the most interesting, creative, and bizarre people we know within ...

  • Michael Franti & Spearhead - Good to Be Alive Today (Acoustic Remix)

    "Good To Be Alive Today (Acoustic Remix)" Now Available on iTunes:

  • gnash - i hate u, i love u (ft. olivia o'brien)


  • The Unjust Review of Homophobia Explained 6/6

    REVIEWER: (4) Minor issue: The author assumes that before doing the choice of their sexual orientation (page 4, first paragraph) all individuals are in the middle ...

Comments to release William Cody Maher - The Suitcase:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: