iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Ritual: Lands End

Genre is Classical  Electronic  Folk, World, & Country  Jazz  Non-Music  Rock 
Style is Field Recording  Industrial  Experimental  Free Improvisation  Spoken Word 
This album was released on the label Touch (catalog number T33.4)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Ritual: Lands End You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
    North ?
A1     Ritual + Cross Purpose 0:55
A2     Lice Skitt Frog 2:25
A3     Traffic Noise 0:23
A4     Screaming Leaf 0:02
A5     Metal Frames 5:40
A6     A Short Jingle 1:00
A7     Praise Company 0:06
A8     Black Rain 3:13
A9     Broadcast 2:17
A10     Ram 3:45
A11     "3½/4" 4:07
A12     Play Sandwich 5:02
    South ?
B1     Satsumaimo Man (Hot Potato Vendor) 0:18
B2     Sanskrit Hymn 2:14
B3     Ash Wei-Ei-Wah, Ash Wei-Ei-Wah (Invocation Of Past) 4:51
B4     Snake Charmer 2:03
B5     Pillow Under 4:27
B6     Twisted And Aggressive 0:53
B7     Mouth Of Credits (rpt) 1:07
B8     Music For Film 9:05
B9     Alluvium 2:48
B10     Gregorio 0:17

In studio record of this release "Ritual: Lands End" attended those artists:

Panni Charrington (Design),  S/Z (Recorded By),  Lol Coxhill (Saxophone [Soprano]),  Michael Wadada (Producer),  Panni Charrington (Recorded By),  Andrew Poppy (Producer),  Jeremy Peyton Jones (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - Ritual: Lands End:

  • Various ‎– No Seattle - Forgotten Sounds Of The North-West Grunge Era 1986-97 Full Album Compilation

    Label:Soul Jazz Records Country:UK Released:2014 Tracklist 01 –Starfish This Town 00:00 02 –Nubbin Windyyy 02:12 03 –Saucer Jail Ain't Stoppin' Us ...

  • Rose Cross Ritual (Golden Dawn)

    " It encloses the aura with a protection against outside influences. It is like a veil. The Pentagrams protect, but they also light up the astral and make entities ...

  • Pink Elln -- Lice Skitt Frog

    Pink Elln -- Lice Skitt Frog A track from the 1985 compilation Ritual: Lands End released on the Touch label in the UK. Pink Elln is Tobias Freund. online...

  • Traffic noise at night - Delhi

    The roads of Delhi are too busy even during the night hours. Cars, bikes, buses, autos, taxies & so many other vehicles can be seen throughout the day and ...

  • The screaming leaf

    Things are just different today.

  • 1 million fps Slow Motion video of bullet impacts made by Werner Mehl from Kurzzeit

    Be sure to see my other videos of more slow motion bullet impacts! Slow Motion video of bullet impacts made by Werner Mehl from Kurzzeit. These are by far the ...

  • Short jingle for TV/commercial/radio purposes - example 1

    I would like to preseny my short jingle with my own visual effects and music.



  • 5 Bizarre TV Broadcast Hijackings


  • RAM Upgrade Guide - What You Need to Know

    So you want some more memory in your system. What do you need to know so you don't blow up your system? First off, don't buy explosives, buy RAM. That first ...

  • Рогалики с мармеладом - Kulinar24TV

    150 г маргарина 3½ -4 ст. муки 200 г сметаны жирностью 30% 2 яйца ½ ч. л. соды пищевой 1 пакетик ванильного сахара...

  • Ice Cream Maker, Sandwich, Pasta Maker and Popin Cookin Compilation - Kids' Toys

    Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker makes fresh, natural soft serve ice cream in minutes. How to Use: Simply freeze the Ice Cream Maker, then remove and add your ...

  • Various ‎– Highs In The Mid Sixties Volume 8: The South (FULL ALBUM)

    Various – Highs In The Mid Sixties Volume 8: The South 00:00 Ravin' Blue - Love 02:02 Gaunga Dins - Rebecca Rodifer 04:49 TheMidknights - Pain 06:20 Fly ...

  • Harvesting Sweet Potatoes in Japan - Satsumaimo

    While exploring in the Japanese countryside I met a nice old man who was busy harvesting sweet potatoes. These are called "satsumaimo" (imo means potato) ...

  • Happy Shiva Ratri - Sanskrit Hymn

    Om Namah Shivay - Sanskrit Hymn Album - Sacred Chants of Shiva Singer - Uma Mohan Facebook: For ...

  • Graeme Miller - Ash Wei-Ei-Wah, Ash Wei-Ei-Wah (Invocation Of Past)

    Various Artists - Ritual: Lands End Label | Touch, 1985 No copyright infringement intended.Copyright belongs to the Record Label/Company and the Artist.

  • snake charmer with 4 cobras in Kochi (India)

    snake charmer with 4 cobras in Kochi aka Fort Cochin (India)

  • 😍 Amazing! Put GARLIC Under Your PILLOW and This Will Happen to You

    The sulfurous compounds and zinc in garlic naturally promote relaxation and will help you fall asleep faster, restoring your energy to take on the next day. Garlic ...

  • Chaotic Hostility @ Twisted's Darkside Podcast 267

    Chaotic Hostility @ Twisted's Darkside Podcast 267 Tracklist: 1. Chrono & Chaotic Hostility - Killer 2. Cryogenic vs Aggressive vs Partyraiser - Burn This Mfker ...

  • Halsey - Castle

    Discover more Halsey on Spotify: Sign up for the official Halsey newsletter:

  • Alluvial Soil - Soils of India

    In this video you will learn about the various Alluvial / Alluvium deposit that exists in India in a way that you will never forget. Pictures, examples, simple language ...

  • Introduction to Cells

    This HD dramatic video choreographed to powerful music introduces the viewer/student to the wonder and miracle of cells. It is designed as a motivational ...

More albums of Various:

Cherry Moon - The Compilation Vol.II

Cherry Moon - The 5th Compilation

Comments to release Various - Ritual: Lands End:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: