iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

DJ Pica Pica Pica

Release title: DJ Pica Pica Pica - Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music  Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Minimal  Latin  Trance  Abstract  Space Rock  Drum n Bass  Glitch  Gabber  Deep House  Jungle  Ambient  Tribal  Tribal House  Field Recording  Experimental  Breaks 
This album was released on the label Comma (Japan) (catalog number MKCC 2003)
This album was released in 1999-11-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album DJ Pica Pica Pica - Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Rahahiveld ?
2     Water Drums ?
3     Beats From… Banaspati ?
4     Malm 71 ?
5     Sul-E-Stomp (Ceilioh Mix) ?
6     Emplia ?
7     Burrega 1 Theme ?
8     Weddell Seals ?
9     Sound Effects For Clubs And DJs Vol. 2 (Birds, Jet Stream) ?
10     It Sounds Like, Liquid Sky ?
11     Samba De Janeiro (Ralphi's Samba Drummy Dub) ?
12     Bonus Beats ?
13     Sangandongo ?
14     Royal Mosambique ?
15     Dis Poem '99 ?
16     Visions ?
17     The Last Sheet ?
18     Be My Husband ?
19     Soothe Your Soul (Drum To Soothe Mix) ?
20     Vintage ?
21     1997 ?
22     Let's Go To Mars ?
23     From Music In Twelve Parts, Part Three ?
24     BTS Beats ?
25     Road Trip ?
26     Htrako ?
27     Here Is The Train ?
28     The Twit And The Tower ?
29     Dark Blue Sky (The Aurora Bora Mix) ?
30     Tusk ?
31     Toilet Trader ?
32     NYTK (Original Mix) ?
33     Mihem's Pest Mix ?
34     Shininess ?
35     The All New Ummm ?
36     Driftwork ?
37     Riot In Lagos (Buckfunk 3000 Remix) ?
38     The Bomb (Phase Mix) ?
39     Stokes Croft Boogie ?
40     Noumou Foly ?
41     Munana ?
42     Studio 21 Theme ?
43     Cosmic Land ?
44     Happy Inside ?
45     Alibokolijah (Smooth Ivory Mix) ?
46     Dragon Steps ?
47     Nine ?
48     Untitled ?

In studio record of this release "Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999" attended those artists:

DJ Pica Pica Pica (DJ Mix),  Bernhard Ramroth (Producer),  Dama Mahaled (Producer),  Henry Kaiser (Producer),  Takagi Kan (Producer),  Takagi Kan (Written-By),  Ole Wagner (Written-By),  Udo Beu (Written-By),  Michael Wadada (Written-By),  Swordfish (Written-By, Producer),  Justus Köhncke (Composed By, Producer),  Kai Althoff (Composed By, Producer),  Fat Day (Written-By, Producer),  Bernie Krause (Executive Producer),  Douglas Quin (Recorded By, Producer),  Eitetsu Takamiya (Edited By, Mixed By),  Toshiyuki Goto (Edited By, Mixed By),  DJ Soul Slinger (Written-By, Producer),  Airto Moreira (Composed By),  Gottfried Engels (Composed By),  Ramon Zenker (Composed By),  Coimbra (Producer),  Ralphi Rosario (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Sabina Romeo (Producer),  Andrea Romanazzo (Written-By),  Luca Bernardi (Written-By),  Sabina Romeo (Written-By),  Klaus Weiss (Written-By, Producer),  Robin Jones (Producer),  Joe Claussell (Producer),  Allan Hope (Written-By),  Colin Lindo (Written-By, Producer),  Conrad McDonnell (Written-By, Producer),  Dan Tyler (Written-By, Producer),  Raj Gupta (Written-By, Producer),  Graham Jerimia (Mixed By),  Darren House (Written-By),  Like A Tim (Producer),  Tim van Leijden (Written-By),  Daniel Wang (Written-By, Producer),  Philip Glass (Composed By),  Philip Glass Ensemble, The (Performer),  Kurt Munkacsi (Producer),  Michael Riesman (Producer),  Leo Young (Written-By, Producer),  Raj Gupta (Written-By, Producer),  Diesel (Written-By, Producer),  Justin Harris (Written-By, Producer),  Luke Solomon (Written-By, Producer),  Idan Kupferberg (Written-By, Producer),  Einar Örn (Written-By, Producer),  Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson (Written-By, Producer),  Siggi Baldursson (Written-By, Producer),  Faith 4 Life (Remix),  F. Henry (Written By),  Lawrence Cooke (Written-By, Producer),  Russel Coultart (Written-By, Producer),  Sci-Fi Sex Stars Vs Chicks With Dicks (Producer),  Michael Forshaw (Written-By),  Idjut Boys (Written-By, Producer),  Daniel Wang (Written-By, Producer),  B. Sadler (Written By),  L. Yule (Written By),  Yani Hat (Featuring),  IG Culture (Written-By, Producer),  Kaidi Tatham (Written-By, Producer, Keyboards, Percussion),  Clive Bell (Written-By),  Jah Wobble (Written-By),  Bill Laswell (Written-By, Producer, Arranged By),  Buckfunk 3000 (Remix),  Ryuichi Sakamoto (Written-By),  By Kely (Written-By, Producer),  Starecase (Producer),  Alex Watson (Written-By),  Paul Crossman (Written-By),  Frederic Galliano (Remix),  Fred Jorio (Written-By, Producer),  Mandingo (5) (Featuring),  Frankie Valentine (Producer),  Mr. Beef (Featuring),  Leo Young (Written-By, Producer),  Andy Westcott (Written-By, Producer),  Jamie Anderson (Written-By, Producer),  Boyd Jarvis (Producer, Performer, Mixed By),  Norberto Goldberg (Composed By, Performer, Producer),  Ray Grappone (Composed By, Performer, Producer), 

Watch now the video DJ Pica Pica Pica - Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999:

  • DJ Pica Pica Pica ‎– Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999 (Japan 1999) Style: Overkill The 26 index point timings listed below are correct, ...

Comments to release DJ Pica Pica Pica - Planetary Natural Love Gas Webbin' 199999:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: