iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Femi Kuti

Release title: Femi Kuti - Fight To Win

Genre is Jazz  Funk / Soul  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Fusion  Jazz-Funk  Afrobeat  Funk 
This album was released on the label Sound Of Barclay (catalog number 589 264-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. France

All track songs from this album Femi Kuti - Fight To Win You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Do Your Best 6:09
2     Walk On The Right Side 6:01
3     Traitors Of Africa 5:28
4     Tension Grip Nigeria 1:35
5     '97 6:06
6     Fight To Win 3:56
7     Stop AIDS 3:20
8     Eko Lagos 7:19
9     Alkebu-Lan (Cradle Of Civilization) 5:31
10     One Day Someday 6:12
11     The Choice Is Yours 3:11
12     Missing Link 7:14

Watch now the video Femi Kuti - Fight To Win:

  • Femi Kuti Do Your Best.wmv

    This is an important song with an important message. Sorry, there's a big gap of black at the end where it's just instrumental! LOL No copyright infringement ...

  • Femi Kuti - Walk on the Right Side

  • Traitors of Africa - Femi Kuti

  • femi kuti - day by day [2008] full album

    01 Oyimbo - 00:00 02 Eh Oh - 03:52 03 Day by Day - 08:09 04 Demo Crazy - 11:10 05 Do You Know - 18:44 06 You Better Ask Yourself - 23:36 07 One Two ...

  • FEMI KUTI- '97

    A beautiful song by Femi Kuti about his father's death. *I DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THIS SONG. I DID NOT PRODUCE OR WRITE THIS SONG.

  • Fight To Win - Femi Kuti

    Music video of Fight To Win.

  • FEMI KUTI "Stop AIDS" Live @ L'Astrolabe - Orléans // ASTROTV

    Fils de Fela Kuti, inventeur de l'afrobeat, FEMI KUTI tombe dans ce cocktail pétillant de jazz, funk et musique traditionnelle africaine dès son plus jeune âge.

  • Femi Kuti - Eko Lagos


  • Femi Kuti - One Day Someday

    Album: Fight to Win (2001) - Track 10 I don't own any of this, all rights goes to original owners. Made for entertainment only. -uploaded in HD at

  • The Choice Is Yours

    Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International The Choice Is Yours · Femi Anikulapo Kuti Fight To Win ℗ ℗ 2001 Barclay Released on: ...

  • Femi Kuti- Missing Link

    From the Album Fight to Win With Common.

More albums of Femi Kuti:

Beng Beng Beng

Truth Don Die / Sorry Sorry / What Will Tomorrow Bring

Comments to release Femi Kuti - Fight To Win:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: