iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Electronic Music Winners

Genre is Electronic  Classical 
Style is Modern Classical  Contemporary  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number Y 34139)
This album was released in 1976 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - Electronic Music Winners You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Electronic Composition ?
A2     Points In Time ?
A3     Electronic Composition No. 1 ?
A4     Chants, For Magnetic Tape ?
B1     Bonnylee ?
B2     Short Piece ?
B3     Mild Und Leise ?

Watch now the video Various - Electronic Music Winners:

  • Electronic Music Composition #6: Rhythm & Melodic Riffs

    We look at rhythm and melody by deconstructing Heatbeat's Chow Mein. Subscribe to our channel for more free tutorials and live events ::

  • How many employees did Twitter have at various points in time

  • Daria Semegen: Electronic Composition No. 1

    Daria Semegen: Electronic Composition No. 1 (1971) from "Columbia-Princeton Electronic Music Center 1961-1973" New World Records 80521-2 ...

  • RMAF10: What is This Thaang Called Analog Magnetic Tape

    Charles King What is analog tape all about?; Why might you want to get into it?; What equipment do you need? (all the way from DIY to $$$); What "software" is ...

  • Bonny Lee Bakley - the Murder Investigation

    Mature audiences only! The life and death of Bonny Lee Bakley and the misguided police investigation.

  • 50 Masterpieces of Classical Music

    Subscribe to our channel:

  • "Mild und leise wie er lächelt" (Isoldes Liebestod)

    Music video by Jessye Norman, Wiener Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan performing "Mild und leise wie er lächelt" (Isoldes Liebestod). (C) 2005 DOR Films.

More albums of Various:

Exploring Another Reality

Electronic Music IV

Comments to release Various - Electronic Music Winners:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: