iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Trigger10d - The Difference Is A Boy

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Trip Hop  Noise 
This album was released on the label WTII Records (catalog number WTII015)
This album was released in 2003-02-18 year. US

All track songs from this album Trigger10d - The Difference Is A Boy You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Babyteen 4:54
2     Elaine 5:13
3     Dirty Water 4:11
4     Bittergold 9:29
5     Most People Don't Forget 4:28
6     Embers 1:32
7     Siren 5:15
8     You Complicate Things 4:33
9     F**kfox 6:53
10     Sissy 3:51
11     Burgundy 3:24
12     Parade 11:43

More albums of Trigger10d:

...But The Girl's The Same

...But The Girl's The Same

Comments to release Trigger10d - The Difference Is A Boy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: