iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Brigid Boden:

Brigid Boden

Oh How I Cry

Brigid Boden

Release title: Brigid Boden - Brigid Boden

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country  Pop 
Style is Trip Hop  Europop  Drum n Bass  Folk 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 31454 0439 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Brigid Boden - Brigid Boden You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Must Go On 4:03
2     I'll Always Stay 4:49
3     Child On A Cloud 4:20
4     Oh How I Cry 4:01
5     Fairest 4:09
6     Sleeping Beauty 4:31
7     Spirits Never Part 4:56
8     Paddy's Call 3:52
9     Hymn To Her 4:06
10     Ask No Questions 3:49
11     One Glimpse Of You 3:49
12     Truce 3:32

In studio record of this release "Brigid Boden" attended those artists:

Rod Beale (Engineer),  Ivan O'Shea (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kevin Green (Engineer [Assistant]),  Stephen Marcussen (Mastered By),  Brigid Boden (Mixed By),  Kevin Armstrong (Mixed By),  Rod Beale (Mixed By),  Kevin Armstrong (Producer),  D-Clan (Rap),  D-Clan (Rap),  Ashley Maher (Vocals [Tribal]),  JC-001 (Rap, Human Beatbox),  JC-001 (Rap),  Mike Brooks (Backing Vocals, Rap [Toaster]), 

Watch now the video Brigid Boden - Brigid Boden:

  • Brigid Boden Must Go On

  • Brigid Boden Always Stay

    Brigid Boden, Irish singer, "I'll Always Stay" from 1997's self-titled CD. A mix of Celtic and hip-hop unlike most other music.

  • Brigid Boden - Child On A Cloud.wmv

    Ethereal Celtic Rock.

  • Brigid Boden - Oh How I Cry

    Music video by Brigid Boden performing Oh How I Cry. (C) 1996 A&M Records.

  • Principal ballet dancer Seth Belliston chats to IrishETV about growing up in the ballet world

    Principal ballet dancer Seth Belliston chats to IrishETV about what it was like to grow up in the world of classical ballet.

  • Brigid Boden--Spirits Never Part

    Dust off ur Gaelic and ur ruderalis, trip hop Irish stylee.

  • Brigid Boden + Take The Floor ~Paddy's Call~

    Dublin aeroport, summer 2013. a wee dancin' mash4 Sharron Elizabeth Marie + Patrick. As the da-glo vests move in, one turns to t'other and says, ''Look at these scoof marks on the floor. Who's...

  • Brigid of the Mantles

    A scratch track of a devotional hymn to the Triple Goddess in the season of her Feast. Offered freely to be sung in Her honor: Brigid O' the Mantles -- Ian Corrigan 2014 (to 'Brigid O'Malley')...

  • Singer/songwriter Chloe Agnew chats w/ Brigid Boden / IrishETV

    Singer/songwriter, Chloe Agnew, chats with Brigid Boden about performing at Brian Byrne's Goldenhair concert in LA as part of IrelandWeek. Chloe also shares about her performance at the Grand...

  • Brigid Boden- One Glimpse of you

  • Brigid Boden TRUCE A&M records

    "Brigid Boden" A capella. Written by Brigid Boden.

More albums of Brigid Boden:

Brigid Boden

Oh How I Cry

Comments to release Brigid Boden - Brigid Boden:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: