iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Tech House 
This album was released on the label Salted Music (catalog number SLT255-2)
This album was released in 2009-09-22 year. US

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     So Far (Yogi And Husky Deep Wash Dub - Migs Edit) 4:30
2     88 Keys To Love 3:40
3     You Are The One For Me (Miguel Migs Salted Dub) 4:43
4     Get On Down (Unreleased Dub Edit) 3:24
5     Not Another Jazz 2:53
6     Love Alive (Jay-J's Shifted Up Dub) 4:11
7     He's Lying To You (Fred Everything Dub) 4:11
8     Sometime (Migs Unreleased Salted Dub Deluxe) 4:53
9     Like I Want To (Dutchican Soul Vocal Rub) 4:13
10     Get Up (Camilo Franco Cassagrande Mix) 4:27
11     Try To Love Me (Miguel Migs Salted Rub-A-Dub) 4:11
12     Life And Music (Migs Dub Edit Update) 4:43
13     It Feels Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework) 5:30
14     Show Em How It's Done 3:24
15     Just Funk Me Already 4:27
16     Love On My Hands (Love On Dub) 4:58
17     Salsa Training 2:37
18     Critical 2:53

In studio record of this release "Get Salted Volume 2" attended those artists:

Miguel Migs (DJ Mix),  Vincent Kwok (Mastered By, Edited By),  Jude Gold (Acoustic Guitar),  Ruben Vasquez (Congas),  Miguel Migs (Edited By),  Tony Espinoza (Mixed By [Vocals]),  Miguel Migs (Producer, Arranged By, Engineer, Written-By),  Yogi & Husky (Remix),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Vocals),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Written-By),  Nathan G (Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Programmed By),  Roberto De Carlo (Producer, Arranged By),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Colin Corvez (Vocals [Featuring]),  Hubert Eaves III (Written-By),  James "D-Train" Williams (Written-By),  Jasper Drexhage (Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By),  Niels Schroder (Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By),  Amel Eiland (Vocals),  Tudor-Radu Barbu (Composed By, Producer),  Mark D'Antonio (Congas),  Justus (Electric Piano [Rhodes], Bass [Synth Bass]),  Jay-J (Engineer, Producer, Mixed By),  Charlene Moore (Vocals [Featuring]),  Jason Kriveloff (Bass),  Ethan White (Keyboards),  Tortured Soul (Vocals [Featuring]),  Christian Urich (Written-By),  Frédéric Blais (Written-By),  Jude Gold (Guitar),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Tim Fuller (Vocals [Featuring]),  Dave Warrin (Producer),  Fred Everything (Producer [Additional], Mixed By),  Dutchican Soul (Remix),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  Pepe Tuccilo (Keyboards),  Marc Flaque (Producer [Additional]),  Martin Murphy (Producer, Arranged By),  Stewart Milne (Producer, Arranged By),  Camilo Franco (Remix),  Stephen Granville (Vocals [Featuring]),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Scott Michael (2) (Saxophone),  Kortez (Vocals),  Joe Pompeo (Written-By, Producer),  Miguel Migs (Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Engineer),  Paul Winn (Guitar),  Random Soul (Producer),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Johann "Yogi" Willenberg (Vocals),  Lawrence "Husky" Huskinson (Written-By),  Johann "Yogi" Willenberg (Written-By, Engineer),  Nathan G (Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By),  Joshua Heath (Written-By, Producer),  Sebastian Döring (Written-By, Producer),  Alvaro Cruz (Written-By, Producer, Engineer),  Chris Todd (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 2:

  • Miguel Migs - So Far

    Hed Kandi Beach House.

  • 88 Keys to Love - Mixed by Miguel Migs

  • Roberto de Carlo - You Are The One For Me (Miguel Migs Salted Dub)

    Salted Music, Miguel Migs ''Get Salted, Vol. 2''

  • Miguel Migs - Get Down

    Those Things 2007.

  • Miguel Migs - Broken Barriers (Tribute) [Salted Music]


    Escucha una seleccion de buena música SoulFul House de la mano de Saul Deep . Desde Zaragoza ( España ) Listen one selecction the Good SoulFul House ...

  • Fred Everything Feat Tortured Soul - He's Lying To You


  • Miguel Migs - Sometime

    Track: Sometime, By Miguel Migs. Image: Unique Hotel, São Paulo; Brazil. I don't own any rights about the song, neither the image, and if you do, please contact ...

  • Miguel Migs w/ Lisa Shaw - Like I Want to - LIVE at the Vanguard 02/14/2010

    Miggy Migs spins while Lisa Shaws delivers - Like I Want To - Live at the final DEEP at the Vanguard in Hollywood.

  • Miguel Migs 'Come Into My Life'

    Subscribe to Defected Records:

  • Miguel Migs - Life And Music

  • Yogi and Husky It Feel's Alright (miguel migs rmx)

    Yogi and Husky - It Feel's Alright (miguel migs rmx)

  • Miguel Migs - Sunday Spectrum, SALTED MUSIC (Traxsource Live) Radio Mix

    An amazing mix that my neighbors should know very well by now and I felt that I had to share with my listeners and subscribers. It's coming from a DJ that needs ...

  • Joshua Heath - Just Funk Me Already [Salted Music, 2009]

    Joshua Heath - Just Funk Me Already [Salted Music, 2009]

  • Chuck Love - Back In My Life (Miguel Migs Bump Mix)

    Get Salted Volume 1, 27 Sep. 2005. Great compilation from Miguel Migs! This CD has more of a bouncy, jazzy feel to it than some of Miguel Migs' previous Mix ...

  • Get Down (Dolls Combers Mix) - Miguel Migs - FUNKMODE House Dance Class - April 2009


  • Miguel Migs - Everybody ft. Evelyn “Champange” King

    Miguel Migs is proud to present the official video for 'Everybody feat. Evelyn “Champagne” King'. Taken from the critically acclaimed new release, Outside the ...

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Dubs And Re-Rubs (The Unreleased Salted Remixes)

Nude Tempo One

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: