iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Exile (3)

Release title: Exile (3) - Dimension D

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Downtempo  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Origo Sound (catalog number SOUND 16)
This album was released in 1997 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Exile (3) - Dimension D You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Urban Zoo 5:28
2     Episode I 0:59
3     Timewind 3:39
4     Innovation 5:09
5     Episode II 2:45
6     Moon Away 5:09
7     I Will Be There 4:02
8     Episode III 1:48
9     Gentle Silence 6:01
10     Outskirts 8:13
11     Episode IV 1:45
12     Blow 5:11
13     Dimension D 6:33
14     Episode V 2:32

In studio record of this release "Dimension D" attended those artists:

Harald Lervik (Artwork),  Peter Tubaas (Artwork),  Erik Wøllo (Composed By, Producer),  Audun Strype (Mastered By), 

Comments to release Exile (3) - Dimension D:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: