iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Dystopia - The Second Dawn

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dark Ambient  Darkwave  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Origo Sound (catalog number SOUND 20)
This album was released in 1998-12-00 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Dystopia - The Second Dawn You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Destroyer 4:37
2     Core Melt 7:22
3     The Chamber 3:25
4     Breaking News 0:29
5     When The Wind Blows 8:35
6     Technocracy 7:31
7     The Dice 1:38
8     Shelters 5:03
9     Three Seconds 0:30
10     Sands Of Sinai 10:34
11     Dark Ages 0:28
12     The Unforeseen 2:32
13     Into The Deep 10:15
14     The Second Dawn 10:54

In studio record of this release "The Second Dawn" attended those artists:

Harald Lervik (Artwork),  Ismo Virta (Composed By, tracks 8, 13, 14),  Pertti Grönholm (Composed By, tracks 1 to 14),  Ismo Virta (Electric Guitar, Other [Effects]),  Morten Lund (Mastered By),  Timo Jerkku (Photography By [Band Image]),  Thomas Nilsen (Photography By [Devastation Images]),  Jyrki Valkama (Photography By [Gasmask]),  Pertti Grönholm (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Pertti Grönholm (Sampler, Synthesizer, Other [Tapes And Sounds]), 

Comments to release Dystopia - The Second Dawn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: