iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Swag - No Such Thing

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Version (catalog number Version LP 02)
This album was released in 2003-04-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Swag - No Such Thing You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Fat Chance ?
A2     Partido Alto ?
A3     Giddy Kipper ?
B1     Where I Belong ?
B2     Wire Me Up ?
B3     The Party's Over ?
C1     Them Drums ?
C2     2+2=5 (No Such Remix) ?
D1     One Eyed Daruma ?
D2     So Close ?
D3     Minidisco 2 ?

In studio record of this release "No Such Thing" attended those artists:

Chris Duckenfield (Producer, Written-By),  Richard Brown (Producer, Written-By),  CYZ (Lyrics By, Vocals),  Nesreen Shah (Lyrics By, Vocals),  Nesreen Shah (Lyrics By, Vocals), 

Watch now the video Swag - No Such Thing:

  • Swag - Fat Chance

    Don't get fooled by the intro! From the album No Such Thing. Written and produced by Chris Duckenfield & Richard Brown. © 2003 Versionmusic.

  • Swag feat. Nesren - Where I Belong (Ewan & Al's Dub) (2003)



    My Fall Swag Wreath came out GORGEOUS and all the materials were from the DOLLAR TREE with the exception of the wire hanger. LOL! I hope you are ...

  • Swag - The Party's Over [Version, 2003]

    Swag - The Party's Over [Version, 2003]

  • Swag - Them Drums (Version Dub)

    Version Ltd 03 (2003)

  • Swag - 2 + 2 = 5

    2001. Diversions Part Two Vinyl, 12" - Version

  • Audition Wanted for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Comic Fan Dub

    Myrling´s TMNT Comic Fan dub is looking for Audition. If you are gonna audition and want some lines then here are the links. Donatello and Michelangelo ...

  • Rae Sremmurd - Swang

    Rae Sremmurd “SremmLife 2” available now iTunes:

  • Swag - Minidisco 2

    Apr/2003. No Such Thing CD, Album - Version Music Swag members: Chris Duckenfield, Richard Brown Aliases: 1/2 Inch, 1/2 Inch Jack, Point Blank Over the ...

More albums of Swag:

No Such Thing (LP Sampler)

No Such Thing

Comments to release Swag - No Such Thing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: