iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Jay-J, Miguel Migs:

In The House


Jay-J, Miguel Migs

Release title: Jay-J, Miguel Migs - In The House

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Disco 
This album was released on the label ITH Records (catalog number ITH01LP)
This album was released in 2003-03-03 year. UK

All track songs from this album Jay-J, Miguel Migs - In The House You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Changes ?
A2     Black Satin (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Dub) ?
B1     So Right (Axwell And BT's Essence Dub) ?
B2     Keep On Rising ?
C1     Gonna Get By (Classic Vox Mix) ?
C2     Find A Friend (Audiowhores Remix) ?
D1     The Best Part (Copyright Remix) ?
D2     Try To Be Calm (Veikka's Original Mix) ?
E1     The Light (UBP Classic Mix) ?
F1     No No No (Jask Thaisoul Remix) ?
F2     Don't You Love Me ?

In studio record of this release "In The House" attended those artists:

Jay-J (Compiled By),  Miguel Migs (Compiled By),  Haze (Featuring),  Lady Sarah (Featuring),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Axwell (Remix),  Brian Tappert (Remix),  Latrice Barnett (Featuring),  Indeya (Featuring),  Audiowhores (Remix),  Copyright (Remix),  Urban Blues Project (Remix),  L'il T (Featuring),  Mukupa (Featuring),  Jask (Remix),  Monique Bingham (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Jay-J, Miguel Migs - In The House:

  • JAY-Z - Change Clothes ft. Pharrell

    Music video by Jay-Z performing Change Clothes. (C) 2003 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC.

  • Gene Farris ft. Lady Sarah - Black Satin (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Vocal Dub)

    Nov/18/2002. Black Satin Vinyl, 12" - Soma Quality Recordings Engineer – Jay-J Remix, Producer [Additional] – Miguel Migs Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Arranged By [Vocals] – Jason Heinrichs...

  • So Right-L.O.X. ft. Jay-Z

    Song:So Right Artists:L.O.X.(Jadakiss,Styles P and Sheek Louch)and Jay-Z Really old song. First time i heard it i could barely tell that it waz tha LOX, they were wit Bad Boy at this time....

  • Jay-J Feat. Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising (Copyright Classic Mix)

    Jay-J Feat. Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising release date: Feb/17/2003

  • Groove Junkies - Gonna Get By (Classic Vox Mix) (2002)

  • JAY-Z - Moonlight

    Watch "Moonlight" From JAY-Z's new album, '4:44' Streaming now on TIDAL - Follow JAY-Z: Facebook: Twitter: Directed...

  • Mya Feat. Jay-Z - Best Of Me (Part 2) (HQ / Dirty)

    Music video by Mya performing Best Of Me (Part 2). Off the DJ Clue Presents: Backstage Mixtape. © 2000 Roc-A-Fella.

  • J. Bernardt - Calm Down (Official Audio)

    Available on Spotify / Apple Music / Deezer here:

  • Jask, Jay J - The Lights (Deep Mix)

    Deep House / Tech House / Techno Buy Track :

  • Jessie J - Not My Ex

    Not My Ex (Official Video) Song Available Here: Connect with Jessie J https://www.facebook...

  • Jay Sean - Do You Love Me (Official Video)

    Best of JaySean: Subscribe here: Music video by Jay Sean performing Do You Love Me (Official Video). (P) 2017 Kamouflage Entertainment LLC exclusively...

More albums of Jay-J, Miguel Migs:

In The House


Comments to release Jay-J, Miguel Migs - In The House:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: