iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Swag:

No Such Thing

VersionLimited 02


Release title: Swag - No Such Thing

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Downtempo  Tech House 
This album was released on the label Version (catalog number VERSIONCD02)
This album was released in 2003-04-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Swag - No Such Thing You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Fat Chance 4:19
2     Partido Alto 4:22
3     Wire Me Up 4:45
4     Where I Belong 4:46
5     The Party's Over 5:46
6     2+2=5 (No Such Remix) 5:36
7     Giddy Kipper 3:35
8     I Need A Freak 6:24
9     Them Drums 5:34
10     One Eyed Daruma 4:19
11     Minidisco 2 4:07
12     So Close 3:58
13     Buttons 4:27
14     Lovestruck 5:33
15     Just One More Thing 8:45

In studio record of this release "No Such Thing" attended those artists:

Chris Duckenfield (Written-By, Producer),  Richard Brown (Written-By, Producer),  CYZ (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Nesreen Shah (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Nesreen Shah (Vocals, Lyrics By),  CYZ (Vocals, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Swag - No Such Thing:

  • Swag - Fat Chance

    Don't get fooled by the intro! From the album No Such Thing. Written and produced by Chris Duckenfield & Richard Brown. © 2003 Versionmusic.

  • Tuty- Meu Partido (Prod.Nave)


  • JoJo Siwa - BOOMERANG (Official Video)

    CHECK OUT MY SONG! iTunes:

  • Swag feat. Nesren - Where I Belong (Ewan & Al's Dub) (2003)


  • Swag - The Party's Over [Version, 2003]

    Swag - The Party's Over [Version, 2003]

More albums of Swag:

No Such Thing

VersionLimited 02

Comments to release Swag - No Such Thing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: