iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Blue Six:

Beautiful Tomorrow

Beautiful Tomorrow

Blue Six

Release title: Blue Six - Noesis

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Naked Music Recordings (catalog number NMN 21)
This album was released in 2010-06-26 year. US

All track songs from this album Blue Six - Noesis You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Luxury 4:09
2     You Play Too Rough 4:45
3     If You Turn Your Back On Love 4:38
4     You Used To Rock 4:33
5     C'Mon 4:19
6     Noesis 4:50
7     I Tried To Tell You 5:08
8     Anything Is Possible 3:38
9     Bittersweet 4:21
10     One More Night 5:48
11     No Two Things 7:00

In studio record of this release "Noesis" attended those artists:

Joe Lucchese (Artwork By [Art Direction]),  Dave Boonshoft (Executive Producer),  Bob Power (Mastered By),  Walter Briski, Jr. (Photography),  Jay Denes (Producer),  Aya (3) (Vocals, tracks 2, 6, 9, 10),  Catherine Russell (Vocals, tracks 1, 7, 11),  Tabitha Fair (Vocals, tracks 3 to 5, 8),  Catherine Russell (Written-By, tracks 7),  Jay Denes (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 11),  Jay Denes (Written-By, tracks 7), 

Watch now the video Blue Six - Noesis:

  • Blue Six - Luxury

  • Blue Six - "You Play Too Rough"

  • :: Blue Six :: If You Turn Your Back On Love ::

    from the album Noesis - 2010 - Naked Music.

  • Blue Six - You Used To Rock (Noesis) HD

    Blue Six - You Used To Rock - From The Album: Noesis. I've been a huge fan of Jay Denes aka Blue Six since his 2002 release "Beautiful Tomorrow", eight ...

  • Blue Six - C'Mon

    Track 5 del disco "Noises" de Blue Six 2010.

  • Blue Six - Noesis


  • Blue Six - I Tried To Tell You

    Naked Music Recordings 2010, Blue Six ''Noesis'' Style: Downtempo

  • 2017 Ambient Chillout Lounge (HQ) Blue Six - Anything Is Possible (Deep House)

    Music Credits Vocals: Tabitha Fair Song: Anything Is Possible Artist: Blue Six 2017 Ambient Chill Out Music (HQ) Lounge Deep House.

  • Blue Six - Bittersweet

    From the Album - Noesis Released: Jun 15, 2010 ℗ 2010 Naked Music NYC Recordings ...

  • Blue Six - One More Night (feat. Aya)

    Naked Music, Noesis CD [NMN21], 2010

  • Blue Six - No Two Things (24- Bit Audio)

More albums of Blue Six:

Beautiful Tomorrow

Beautiful Tomorrow

Comments to release Blue Six - Noesis:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: