iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Kerri Chandler:


Kaoz On King Street

Kerri Chandler

Release title: Kerri Chandler - Movin' Non Stop

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Movin' Records (catalog number MXLP-5005)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Kerri Chandler - Movin' Non Stop You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     She's Crazy ?
A2     Not Gonna Do It ?
A3     Flute Song ?
A4     Let The Rain Come Down ?
A5     Reachin ?
A6     Somebody's Here ?
A7     Dont Turn Your Love ?
A8     She's Crazy (Remix) ?
A9     Celebrate ?
B1     My My Lover ?
B2     Every Way ?
B3     Just Started ?
B4     Rejoice ?
B5     How Can You Walk Away ?
B6     Move On ?
B7     Luv Ride ?
B8     Time After Time ?

In studio record of this release "Movin' Non Stop" attended those artists:

Kerri Chandler (DJ Mix), 

Watch now the video Kerri Chandler - Movin' Non Stop:

  • Grampa - She's Crazy(Kerry Chandler & Calvin Reed Snr)

    Early Kerry Chandler Production From 1991 On Classic Garage Label Movin' Records..Calvin Reed Snr On Guest Vocals..

  • Glen Santos - X Melody (Kerri Chandler 6:23 Return Mix)

    X Melody (Kerri Chandler 6:23 Return Mix) Released 1994, 4 Liberty Records Ltd LIBT12004 Check my other uploads for more classic tracks.....

  • Jerome Sydenham & Kerri Chandler - Candela (Demo Flute)

    Jerome Sydenham & Kerri Chandler - Candela (Demo Flute)

  • Kerri Chandler - Rain

  • Kerri Chandler feat.Kenny Bobien-Reach.wmv


  • Makam - You Might Lose It (Kerri Chandler Dark Mix)

    Join us on to share your favorite tracks and discover great ones ! Support the artists, buy here ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Hooked On Love

  • Kerri 'Kaoz' Chandler Presents Arnold Jarvis - Inspiration

  • Dee Dee Brave - My My Lover

    Label: Movin' Records Catalog#: MR010 Format: Vinyl, 12" Country: US Released: 1990 Genre: Electronic Style: Garage House Credits: Co-producer - Holly ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Love Will Find A Way

  • Kerri Chandler - The Beginning

  • TriSpirit Featuring Tonni Smith - Rejoice (Big Moses Vocal Mix)

    (2003) Soundmen On Wax – SOW-471US

  • Detroit Swindle - 64 Ways ft. Mayer Hawthorne (Kerri 'Kaoz' Chandler Vocal Remix)

    Soundspace ✖ Bringing you the best original music! Website ›

  • Kerri Chandler - Moving In (The Thing For Linda EP)

    Yet another great track from Kerri, taken from the Thing For Linda EP.. Kerri Chandler - Moving In - The Thing For Linda EP - Downtown 161 - 1998.

  • Kerri Chandler - Super Lover E.P. - Clint's Ride

    1990 - Express Records

  • Kerri Chandler @ Secret Solstice 2017 - CircoLoco Stage (BE-AT.TV)

    Kaoz in the house - Kerri Chandler brings his deep house keys all the way to Iceland for Secret Solstice festival. Recorded live on the CircoLoco stage - July ...

More albums of Kerri Chandler:


Kaoz On King Street

Comments to release Kerri Chandler - Movin' Non Stop:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: