iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Los Carayos

Release title: Los Carayos - "Au Prix Où Sont Les Courges..."

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Crazy Love Records (catalog number CLLP 64119)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Los Carayos - "Au Prix Où Sont Les Courges..." You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Drowsie Maggie 2:00
A2     L'Escalier 1:51
A3     Sit Alone 2:54
A4     Ai Vai 1:55
A5     Chicoutimi 3:03
A6     Mama 3:09
B1     Mustapha 2:40
B2     Drunken Down 2:46
B3     Carburador 1:57
B4     Walking Alone 3:07
B5     Emmylou 2:46
B6     Juanita Y Paquita 3:18

More albums of Los Carayos:

Au Prix Où Sont Les Courges...

L'Eau De Feu

Comments to release Los Carayos - "Au Prix Où Sont Les Courges...":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: