iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Malaise - Secession

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Electro  Goth Rock  Industrial  Darkwave 
This album was released on the label Memento Materia (catalog number MEMO 006)
This album was released in 1993-10-00 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Malaise - Secession You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Something Else 4:26
2     Faraway Garden 5:05
3     Submissive 5:55
4     Scenes From The Past 4:20
5     We Are Colliders 4:43
6     Gods Of War 3:57

In studio record of this release "Secession" attended those artists:

Johan Linder (Drums [Live Drums], Percussion [Live Percussion]),  Bror Törnell (Engineer, tracks 2 to 6),  Malaise (Engineer, tracks 2 to 6),  Martin Danielsson (Guitar),  Robert Svärd (Guitar),  Bror Törnell (Guitar [Additional Guitars]),  Lena Näsvall (Photography By [Band Photography By]),  Jörgen Sandström (2) (Photography By [Live Photography By]),  Bror Törnell (Producer, tracks 2 to 6),  Malaise (Producer, tracks 2 to 6),  iNk Sample (Sleeve [Concept And Direction By]),  Nina Söderkvist (Vocals [Female Vocals]),  Fredrik Hedberg (Vocals [Live Vocals], Synthesizer [Live Synths]),  Martin Danielsson (Vocals, Programmed By),  Malaise (Written-By),  Gunnar Löfgren (Engineer),  Malaise (Engineer),  Gunnar Löfgren (Producer),  Malaise (Producer), 

More albums of Malaise:

Fifty Two Ways

A World Of Broken Images

Comments to release Malaise - Secession:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: