iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Josh Wink:

Don't Laugh

Don't Laugh

Josh Wink

Release title: Josh Wink - Profound Sounds Vol. 1

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Acid House  Techno  Tech House  Acid 
This album was released on the label Ovum Recordings (catalog number 2-495089) Ruffhouse Records (catalog number 2-495089) Columbia (catalog number 2-495089)
This album was released in 1999 year. Argentina

All track songs from this album Josh Wink - Profound Sounds Vol. 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Untitled 8 7:00
2     Anjua (Sneaky 3) 5:28
3     When The Funk Hits The Fan (Mood II Swing When The Dub Hits The Fan) 5:25
4     What's The Time, Mr. Templar 4:27
5     Vol. 2 5:36
6     Political Prisoner 3:37
7     Pop Kulture 5:03
8     K-Mart Shopping (Hi-Fi Mix) 5:42
9     Lovelee Dae (Eight Miles High Mix) 5:47
10     Sweat 6:06
11     Silver 3:16
12     Untitled 2:46
13     Boom Box 3:41
14     Track 2 3:39

In studio record of this release "Profound Sounds Vol. 1" attended those artists:

Josh Wink (DJ Mix),  Mood II Swing (Remix),  Alex Hi-Fi (Remix),  Eight Miles High (Remix), 

Watch now the video Josh Wink - Profound Sounds Vol. 1:

  • Jeff Mills, Josh Wink, Carl Cox, DJ Rush Live @ Hafentunnel Rave, Frankfurt, Germany (13.08.2000)

    SUBSCRIBE AND SHARE FOR MORE FINE RELEASES! Info: First hour was repeated at the end of this set, Richie Hawtin refused to be on the radio. Tracklist: ...

  • Josh Wink@Goa

    Josh Wink at Goa party (Madrid), 2007-05-14.

  • King Britt Presents Sylk 130 - When the Funk Hit's the Fan (Mood II Swing When the Dub Hits the Fan)

    Label: Ovum Recordings – 44 78611 Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM Country: US Released: 1997 Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul Style: House, Downtempo B2 ...

  • Profound Sounds Vol. 1 - Josh Wink

    mix 1999.

  • Gez Varley Presents Tony Montana - Political Prisoner

    K7R023LP 1998.

  • DJ DOZIA - Pop Culture (Original Mix) 1998 OVUM 110

    OVUM 110 - DJ DOZIA - Pop Culture (Original Mix) 1998.

  • k-mart shopping

    from a Josh Wink mix... moons ago....

  • Profound Sounds Vol.1 - Josh Wink

    deep house music.

  • Wink 20 to 20 (Full Mixed Album) 2003 Acid Techno

    The Full Mixed Album From Josh Wink. Intro 0:00 Late Night Acid 0.24 Sprung Minimism 7:34 Fill Me ...

  • WINK untitled A1 Easygroove 3rd dimension IT GETS FASTER 1992 techno


  • Sound Associates - Boom Box

    Profound Sounds Vol. 1 Josh Wink.

  • Josh Wink - Don't Laugh

    disco storia_ Winx - Don't Laugh.

More albums of Josh Wink:

Don't Laugh

Don't Laugh

Comments to release Josh Wink - Profound Sounds Vol. 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: