iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label The Blue Rose Record Company (catalog number BRRC 10011)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Cinderella 2:50
A2     The Hustler 2:12
A3     The Witch 3:04
A4     Like No Other Man 1:58
A5     Psycho 3:35
A6     He's Waiting 2:13
A7     Strychnine 2:37
B1     You've Got Your Head On Backwards 2:12
B2     Shot Down 2:16
B3     High Time 2:12
B4     Dirty Old Man 2:46
B5     I'm Going Home 1:43
B6     Maintaining My Cool 1:56
B7     Boss Hoss 2:19
B8     Have Love Will Travel 2:57

In studio record of this release "!!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!" attended those artists:

Conrad Uno (Executive Producer),  Dave Crider (Executive Producer),  Marx Wright (Executive Producer),  Scott McCaughey (Executive Producer),  Charles Peterson (4) (Photography By), 

Watch now the video Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!:

  • A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song - Make You Believe (Lyrics) 720HD

    Lucy Hale - Make You Believe (Lyrics) 720HD.



  • 5 Darkest Cases Of Witchcraft & Witch Trials

    5 darkest cases of witchcraft & witch trials. In this video we countdown 5 darkest cases of witchcraft & witch trials. Witchcraft is a broad term for the belief and ...

  • The Hellacopters - Like No Other Man

    Temazo de fucking rocknroll.

  • Vai-lapalam FREEMIX - Various Artists // Official Audio 2018

    A PU4LYF Presentation: Vai-lapalam FREEMIX 2018 - Free Remix for the Fans. Produced: Rabbit Mac Performed: Rabbit Mac, Sheezay, MC Syze, ...

  • He's Waiting

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises He's Waiting · Chicago Mass Choir Calling On You ℗ 2001 New Haven Records LLC Released on: ...

  • The Sonics - Strychnine

    Raw 1960's garage punk! If you like the 60's dancing, check out "juliasucks" channel, I used their footage.

  • the sonics - you've got your head on backwards

  • Killer Mike - Shot Down

    This banger is just ill, had to put it on. Killer Mike - Shot Down From the album - Ghetto Extraordinary Turn it up!

  • Rita Coolidge - All Time High (The Theme Song From Octopussy) 1983

    Rita Coolidge - All Time High (The Theme Song From Octopussy) Label: A&M Records 1983 Arranged , Conductor, Producer: John Barry Lyrics: Tim Rice ...

  • The Three Degrees - Dirty Old Man

    The sound of Philadelphia in the 70's.

  • chris daughtry home lyrics

    I'm staring out into the night, Trying to hide the pain. I'm going to the place where love And feeling good don't ever cost a thing. And the pain you feel's a different ...

  • The Sonics - Maintaining My Cool

    The Sonics - Maintaining My Cool.

  • BOSS HOSS Amazing V8 Power Motorcycles

    BOSS HOSS Amazing V8 Power Motorcycles 2017 We do NOT own the video materials and all credits belong to respectful owners. In case of copyright issues, ...

  • Have Love, Will Travel - The Sonics

    classical song.

More albums of Various:

Humo's Rock Rally 1992 Finale

Traditional Music Of Ireland

Comments to release Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: