iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - !K7150

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Hip Hop 
Style is Reggae  Instrumental  Trip Hop  Techno  House  Dub  Soul  Disco  Jazzy Hip-Hop  Future Jazz  Deep House  Tech House  Breakbeat  Electro  Drum n Bass  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Studio !K7 (catalog number !K7150LP)
This album was released in 2003-08-18 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - !K7150 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Black Baby (DJ-Kicks) 6:17
A2     Sometimes I'm Blue 6:29
A3     No Government 2:02
B1     Supa Sista (Modaji Downlow Mix) 4:22
B2     Motion Control 5:00
B3     Can't Take It 6:21
C1     Suddenly 6:28
C2     Same (Ashley Beedle's Afroart Vocal Mix) 8:54
D1     Song 2Wo 4:00
D2     Gute Laune 4:56
D3     Humanity 5:03
E1     The Audience (vs. Jamie Lidell) 6:36
E2     I Want Some Fun 4:47
E3     Behind The Wheel (DJ-Kicks Electroca$h Mix) 4:47
F1     Hot In Herre (DJ-Kicks) 3:50
F2     Make Up Your Mind 4:44
F3     Vortex (Disco Up Mix) 7:34
G1     Do It Like A Robot (Hell Rocks The Equalizer Mix) 3:56
G2     I Dance Alone (Silicon Scally Mix) 7:24
H1     No Peace 3:30
H2     Jet Pack 3:19
H3     Double Drums (DJ DSL Mix) 5:25

More albums of Various:

Chris Sheppard: Pirate Radio Sessions Volume 6

Brilliant! The Global Dance Music Experience Volume 1

Comments to release Various - !K7150:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: