iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Classics

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Techno 
This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number RTD 119.3007.2) R & S Records (catalog number RS 95035 CD) Rough Trade Records GmbH (catalog number RTD 119.3007.2)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Classics You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Digeridoo 7:11
2     Flaphead 7:00
3     Phloam 5:33
4     Isopropanol 6:23
5     Polynomial-C 4:46
6     Tamphex (Hedphuq Mix) 6:31
7     Phlange Phace 5:24
8     Dodeccaheedron 6:08
9     Analogue Bubblebath 1 4:46
10     Metapharstic 4:33
11     We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin QQT Mix) 4:23
12     We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin TTQ Mix) 5:06
13     Digeridoo (Live In Cornwall, 1990) 6:21

In studio record of this release "Classics" attended those artists:

Richard D. James (Written-By, Producer, tracks 1 to 10, 13),  Mover, The (Producer),  Aphex Twin (Remix),  Marc Acardipane (Written-By),  Mover, The (Written-By),  Mover, The (Producer),  Aphex Twin (Remix),  Marc Acardipane (Written-By),  Mover, The (Written-By), 

More albums of Aphex Twin:

In-Store Ambients

2 Mixes On A 12" For Cash

Comments to release Aphex Twin - Classics:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: