iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of David Holmes:

Bow Down To The Exit Sign

Patrick Kraut

David Holmes

Release title: David Holmes - Come Get It I Got It

Genre is Funk / Soul  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Breaks  Funk  Psychedelic  Soul 
This album was released on the label 13 Amp Recordings (catalog number AMP001LP)
This album was released in 2002-03-25 year. UK

All track songs from this album David Holmes - Come Get It I Got It You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Sugarman ?
A2     Nobody ?
A3     Tom Cat ?
B1     Country Girl ?
B2     Strange Happenings ?
B3     Mama Soul ?
B4     Up Above The Rock ?
C1     Gossip ?
C2     The Monster ?
C3     Sweet Songs ?
C4     Make It Real (Ride On) ?
D1     Why? (Am I Treated So Bad) ?
D2     Purple Haze ?
D3     Herbstplatte '69 ?
D4     Ode A L'affaire ?

In studio record of this release "Come Get It I Got It" attended those artists:

David Holmes (Compiled By), 

Watch now the video David Holmes - Come Get It I Got It:

  • David Holmes presents The Free Association - Sugarman

    What a fantastic and underated CD. This version (there's been a few) has the fabulous vocals of Petra Jean Phillipson.

  • hodges james smith crawford nobody

  • Muddy Waters - Tom Cat

    Psychedelic Blues from 1968 courtesy of the most favored of all the Chess masters. Posters courtesy of The Avalon Ballroom, San Francisco. No copyright ...

  • Johnny Otis - Country Girl

    Country Girl from the David Holmes Album "Come Get It I Got It" Followed by Rex Garvin & The Mighty Cravers - Strange Happenings.


    1 Unknown Artist -- Intro 0:35 2 Sixto Rodriguez -- Sugarman 2:20 3 Free Association, The -- Effectin 1:20 4 Hodges, James, Smith & Crawford -- Nobody 2:42 5 ...

  • Harold Alexander - Mama Soul - 1971

  • David Holmes - Up above the rock

  • David Holmes & Jon Hopkins ft Stephen Rea - Elsewhere Anchises


  • David Holmes - I Heard Wonders

    David Holmes - I Heard Wonders.

  • Betty Adams - Make It Real

    From the compilation 'Come Get It, I Got It' by David Holmes and the Free Association.

  • David Holmes - Johnny Jones And The King Casuals - Purple Haze.wmv

  • Andre Perry - Ode a l´affaire

More albums of David Holmes:

Bow Down To The Exit Sign

Patrick Kraut

Comments to release David Holmes - Come Get It I Got It:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: