iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Little Axe:

Hard Grind

Ride On (Fight On)

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - Slow Fuse

Genre is Blues  Electronic 
Style is Electric Blues  Dub 
This album was released on the label Wired Recordings (catalog number 74321 40307 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Little Axe - Slow Fuse You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Blue 2:10
2     On The Beat Sound 3:44
3     Storm Is Rising 5:12
4     Black Diamond Train 4:12
5     Short Fuse 5:09
6     Going Down Slow 3:56
7     Must Have Been The Devil 4:45
8     People Do 5:14
9     Amber 2:13
10     Chains 3:40
11     Return 5:21
12     Too Late 5:04
13     Speak Easy 3:44

In studio record of this release "Slow Fuse" attended those artists:

Tom McManamon (Banjo, Mandolin),  Doug Wimbish (Bass),  Scott Firth (Bass),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums),  Skip McDonald (Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals),  Alan Glen (Harmonica),  Talvin Singh (Tabla),  Bernard Fowler (Vocals),  Kevin Gibbs (Vocals),  Sas Bell (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Little Axe - Slow Fuse:

  • Blue - Little Axe

    Slow Fuse album. 1996. I couldn't see this up here, and thought it definetly should be. Music is not mine.

  • Little Axe - Storm is Rising HD

    LITTLE AXE is the stage name of Skip McDonald, an American musician. McDonald played jazz, doo-wop, and gospel when young, and relocated to New York ...

  • Little Axe : "Black diamond train" live in France - 25.11.96

  • Little Axe, "Slow Fuse" (Andy Kershaw BBC1 1996 21)

    Little Axe "Slow Fuse" Andy Kershaw BBC1 1996 Track 21 CD: Slow Fuse WIRED=WIRED=233.

  • little axe - going down slow (dutch session part 3)

    Third song of a session recorded in November 1996 by Dutch radio and television, called '2 Meter Sessies'. Little Axe recorded 'Return', 'Ride On', 'Black ...

  • Little Axe - Must Have Been the Devil

    Slow Fuse (1996)

  • Little Axe - People Grinning in Your Face

  • Little Axe - Amber

    artist: little axe title: amber album: slow fuse label: wired recordings year: 1996.

  • Little Axe - Chains. Womad 2010.flv

    Live @ WOMAD 2010 Skip McDonald Guitar/vox Sarenella Bell Vox Kevin Gibb Vox Winston marche Drums Derick McIntyre Bass Alan Glenn Harmonica Paget ...

  • Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On)

    Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On). A great tune from Little Axe, featuring the mighty Skip McDonald, Doug Wimbish, Keith Leblanc and Talvin Singh. From the 1994 ...

  • Too Late - Little Axe

    21/5/10 @ Plan B Skip McDonald Guitar: Paget King Keyboards: Winston Marche Drums: Derick McIntyre Bass: Adrian Sherwood Engineer.


    Skip "Little Axe" McDonald (guitar/vocals), Doug Wimbish (bass guitar), Keith LeBlanc (drums), Bernard Fowler (vocals), Kevin Bell (vocals), Sas Bell (vocals), ...

More albums of Little Axe:

Hard Grind

Ride On (Fight On)

Comments to release Little Axe - Slow Fuse:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: