iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Mark Bacino

Release title: Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Parasol Records (catalog number PAR-LP-023)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Wonder 2:10
A2     Baby Won't Come Down 2:33
A3     Kay 1:57
A4     Keep Me Awake 2:33
A5     Inside 2:51
B1     Diggin' That Girl 2:24
B2     Past Tense (For LB) 2:12
B3     One Week Away 2:24
B4     Gone 2:39
B5     Sugary 2:38
B6     Maybe Someday 2:38
B7     "The Hidden Track" 0:27
B8     "The Bonus Track" Inside (acoustic mix) ?

In studio record of this release "Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!" attended those artists:

Paul Koenigsberg (Bass),  Ed Klinger (Drums),  Bob Hoffnar (Guitar [Pedal Steel]),  Ron Zabrocki (Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion),  Anthony Erice (Guitar, Percussion),  Scott Hull (2) (Mastered By),  Anthony Erice (Mixed By),  Richard Brukner (Mixed By, tracks A4, A5, B7),  Richard Brukner (Piano, Guitar, Percussion),  Richard Brukner (Producer, tracks A4, A5, B4, B6, B8),  Ron Zabrocki (Producer, tracks A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5),  Mark Bacino (Written-By, Arranged By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion),  Michael Shelley (Vocals),  Willie Wisely (Vocals), 

More albums of Mark Bacino:

The Million Dollar Milkshake

The Million Dollar Milkshake

Comments to release Mark Bacino - Mark Bacino's Pop Job...The Long Player!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: