iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - The Many Colours Of Blaze

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Slip 'n' Slide (catalog number No Number)
This album was released in 1999-07-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Blaze - The Many Colours Of Blaze You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Seasons Of Love ?
2     Fantasy ?
3     Accaliberation ?
4     For The Love Of U ?
5     Let's Get Jazzy ?
6     Directions ?
7     Left Him Up ?
8     Innerside ?
9     My Beat ?
10     Funky People ?
11     When I Fall In Love ?
12     Blazin' ?
13     Blazin' (Reprise) ?

In studio record of this release "The Many Colours Of Blaze" attended those artists:

Phil Asher (A&r),  Joy & Vinny (Artwork By [Paintwork]),  Seamus Haji (Compiled By [Project Compiled By], Liner Notes),  Unknown, The (20) (Design),  Peter Harris (Executive Producer [Executive Project Producer]),  Photodisc (Photography),  Blaze (Producer),  Blaze (Remix, tracks 5, 8), 

More albums of Blaze:

House Masters

Lovelee Dae (Part Two)

Comments to release Blaze - The Many Colours Of Blaze:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: