iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Popllama (catalog number PL-ES-0024) Estrus Records (catalog number PL-ES-0024)
This album was released in 1989 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Cinderella 2:50
A2     The Hustler 2:12
A3     The Witch 3:04
A4     Like No Other Man 1:58
A5     Psycho 3:35
A6     He's Waiting 2:13
A7     Strychnine 2:37
B1     You've Got Your Head On Backwards 2:12
B2     Shot Down 2:16
B3     High Time 2:12
B4     Dirty Old Man 2:46
B5     I'm Going Home 1:43
B6     Maintaining My Cool 1:56
B7     Boss Hoss 2:19
B8     Have Love Will Travel 2:57

In studio record of this release "!!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!" attended those artists:

Art Chantry (Artwork [Art], Layout),  Conrad Uno (Executive-Producer),  Dave Crider (Executive-Producer),  Marx Wright (Executive-Producer),  Scott McCaughey (Executive-Producer),  Buck Ormsby (Liner Notes),  Charles Peterson (4) (Photography By), 

Watch now the video Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!:

  • All-4-One - I Can Love You Like That

    Please watch our latest video : "All-4-One "Now That We're Together"" -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Official music video for ...



  • Scarlet Witch - All Scenes Powers | The Avengers - Infinity War

    'The Avengers - Infinity War (2018)' Scarlet Witch - All Scenes Powers The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the ...

  • The Hellacopters - Like No Other Man

    Temazo de fucking rocknroll.

  • Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Psycho (it's different Remix)

    Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Psycho (it's different Remix) Trap Nation's limited apparel: Spotify Playlists ➤ Workout:

  • He's Waiting

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises He's Waiting · Chicago Mass Choir Calling On You ℗ 2001 New Haven Records LLC Released on: ...

  • The Sonics - Strychnine

    Raw 1960's garage punk! If you like the 60's dancing, check out "juliasucks" channel, I used their footage.

  • the sonics - you've got your head on backwards

  • Large Airplanes Shot Down by Guided Missiles #6 | Besiege

    Join My Official Discord Fan Server: Music: ...

  • Rita Coolidge - All Time High (The Theme Song From Octopussy) 1983

    Rita Coolidge - All Time High (The Theme Song From Octopussy) Label: A&M Records 1983 Arranged , Conductor, Producer: John Barry Lyrics: Tim Rice ...

  • サザンオールスターズ - DIRTY OLD MAN ~さらば夏よ~

    2006.8.9 リリース サザンオールスターズ「DIRTY OLD MAN ~さらば夏よ~」Music Video

  • chris daughtry home lyrics

    I'm staring out into the night, Trying to hide the pain. I'm going to the place where love And feeling good don't ever cost a thing. And the pain you feel's a different ...

  • The Sonics - Maintaining My Cool

    The Sonics - Maintaining My Cool.

  • BOSS HOSS - American Muscle Motorcycles

    BOSS HOSS - American Muscle Motorcycles We do NOT own the video materials and all credits belong to respectful owners. In case of copyright issues, please ...

  • Have Love, Will Travel - The Sonics

    classical song.

More albums of Various:

The British Pop Collection: 60 Original Artists 60 Original Hits

!!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!

Comments to release Various - !!!Here Ain't The Sonics!!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: