iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Weezer: The 8-Bit Album

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Electro  Chiptune 
This album was released on the label Pterodactyl Squad (catalog number PTE018)
This album was released in 2009-07-20 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Weezer: The 8-Bit Album You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
    Side A ?
1     Island In The Sun (Belmont's Revisal) 3:21
2     Holiday 3:11
3     El Scorcho 4:07
4     The World Has Turned And Left Me Here 3:48
5     You Won't Get With Me Tonight 3:27
6     Hash Pipe 2:06
7     In The Garage 3:38
    Side B ?
8     You Gave Your Love To Me Softly 1:50
9     We Are All On Drugs 4:35
10     Jamie 4:25
11     Come To My Pod 1:23
12     Why Bother? 2:55
13     Buddy Holly 2:04
14     I Do 1:52
    Bonus Track ?
15     Please Let That Be You 3:36

In studio record of this release " Weezer: The 8-Bit Album" attended those artists:

David Mauro (Artwork By),  Seal Of Quality (Mastered By),  Ross Murdoch (Producer), 

More albums of Various:

Lepo Naše Međimurje

The Rough Guide To North African Café

Comments to release Various - Weezer: The 8-Bit Album:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: