iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Melodies From Mars

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Aphex Twin) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1995-00-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Melodies From Mars You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Mr Flumpy 3:19
2     Fingerbib (Demo Version) 4:16
3     Lannermort 2:20
4     Transmission One 4:14
5     Malcohol 5:14
6     Steam Funk 3:52
7     Tots Dance 4:03
8     Logan Rock Witch (Demo Version) 4:21
9     Crater Dub 4:33
10     Mr Flumpy's Dog 5:12
11     There's No Martians 2:55
12     Crantock 1:30

Watch now the video Aphex Twin - Melodies From Mars:

  • Aphex Twin - Fingerbib

    Song from Richard D. James Album, the fourth studio album by English electronic musician Richard D. James under the alias Aphex Twin. Video from Tokyo! a ...

  • BBC Widescreen Digital Test Transmission - 1998

    In 1998 I was asked to direct the BBC's Widescreen Digital Test Transmission. For anyone who remembers it and who is interested, here's a bit more about the ...

  • aphex twin buys beer

    aphex twin buys beer Aphex Twin - Funny little man.

  • Aphex Twin - Come to Daddy - Morbeg Mash-Up

    A mash up of Aphex Twin's come to Daddy with the RTE Morbegs.

  • Aphex Twin - Logon Rock Witch

    Aphex Twin - Logon Rock Witch.

  • Crater Scar (Adrenochrome) - Main

    From Ambient 4: Isolationism ...


    Star Trek Original Series clips set to the AFX (Aphex Twin) track, Elephant Song, from the Analogue Bubblebath 4 album. Trekkies and electronica-heads, let us ...

  • Aphex Twin - Outside Kick Ass

    Aphex Twin - Outside Kick Ass Richard David James (* 18. August 1971 in Limerick, Irland), bekannt unter den Pseudonymen Aphex Twin, AFX, Caustic ...

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Girl/Boy E.P.

Analogue Bubble Bath EP Vol I

Comments to release Aphex Twin - Melodies From Mars:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: