iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Smurfs, The (2)

Release title: Smurfs, The (2) - Tekkno Ist Cool Vol. 1

Genre is Children's  Electronic 
Style is Euro House 
This album was released on the label EMI Electrola (catalog number 7243 8 33369 4 4)
This album was released in 1995-04-06 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Smurfs, The (2) - Tekkno Ist Cool Vol. 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Schlumpfen Cowboy Joe 3:12
A2     Keine Schule 3:02
A3     Tekkno Ist Cool 3:46
A4     Ich Hab Geburtstag 2:59
A5     Unsere Disco 3:52
A6     Bei Uns Ist Immer Was Los 3:36
B1     Ich Hab Geträumt 4:22
B2     Ich Bin Die Prinzessin 3:56
B3     Kleine Grüne Geister 3:54
B4     Schlumpfenland 3:34
B5     Kommt Ins Schlumpfenland (Ga Je Met Ons Mee) 2:53
B6     Ihr Träumt Vom Schlumpfenland 2:37

In studio record of this release "Tekkno Ist Cool Vol. 1" attended those artists:

Cat Music (Producer),  Michael Rick (Written-by [German Special Lyrics]), 

Watch now the video Smurfs, The (2) - Tekkno Ist Cool Vol. 1:

  • Die Schlümpfe- Schlumpfen Cowboy Joe

  • Die Schlümpfe - Keine Schule

    Schlümpfe CD 1. Tekkno ist cool.

  • Techno Viking - Schlümpfe Tekkno ist Cool

    Das Video wurde im Jahr 2000 auf der Fuckparade in Berlin von Matthias Fritsch aufgenommen. ich habe nur den Schlumpf-Song darübergespielt ... find das ...

  • Die Schlümpfe - Ich hab Geburstag (Saturday Night)

  • die schlümpfe Unsere Disco

  • Die Schlümpfe Bei uns ist immer was los

  • Die Schlümpfe - Kleine grüne Geister

    Schlümpfe CD 1. Tekkno ist cool.

  • Gargamel, der grosszügige • Die Schlümpfe

    Der gierige Gargamel ist davon überzeugt, dass die Schlümpfe einen riesigen Diamantenschatz besitzen. Mit aller Macht versucht er das Versteck des Schatzes ...

  • Die Schlümpfe - Ihr träumt vom Schlumpfenland

    Schlümpfe CD 1. Tekkno ist cool.

More albums of Smurfs, The (2):

Šmoulí Ráj (In The Bright Smurf Shine) / My Jsme Ta Šmoulata

No Limit

Comments to release Smurfs, The (2) - Tekkno Ist Cool Vol. 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: