iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

DJ Tron

Release title: DJ Tron - (Un)Lie-V.001

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Gabber  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Pure Acid Mixtapes (catalog number PAIN-107)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Tron - (Un)Lie-V.001 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A01     Allegra:Don't Panik ?
A02     Connection Machine ?
A03     Choralone (Live) ?
A04     Withdrawal Sunken ?
A05     Demon ?
A06     Anger ?
A07     Chrome Padded Cell ?
A08     It's Time ?
A09     Punishment ?
A10     Achluophobia ?
A11     SpahnDirge ?
A12     Not Human ?
A13     Anger ?
A14     Sonology Of Sex ?
A15     Draining Faces ?
A16     Sadist's Wet Nightmare ?
A17     I'm Going To Hell ?
B01     I'm Going To Hell (Continued) ?
B02     Death (Doomcore Mix) ?
B03     When Will It End ?
B04     Torment The Tortured Souls ?
B05     Hell-A Allegra: Don't Panik ?
B06     Cerebral Bore ?
B07     Perpetual GreyZkale ?
B08     Reality Bleed-Through ?
B09     Murder The World (1999 Year Of The Beast Mix) ?
B10     The Fear ?

More albums of DJ Tron:

Eye Grind Disturbance

Cannibal DJ / Art Crimes

Comments to release DJ Tron - (Un)Lie-V.001:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: