iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  IDM  Ambient 
This album was released on the label R & S Records (catalog number AMB3922XI)
This album was released in 2011 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Xtal ?
2     Tha ?
3     Pulsewidth ?
4     Ageispolis ?
5     i ?
6     Green Calx ?
7     Heliosphan ?
8     We Are The Music Makers ?
9     Schottkey 7th Path ?
10     Ptolemy ?
11     Hedphelym ?
12     Delphium ?
13     Actium ?

In studio record of this release "Selected Ambient Works 85-92" attended those artists:

Richard Robinson (5) (Art Direction, Design),  Wil Troup (Liner Notes [Sleeve Notes]),  Dave Turner (Remastered By),  Richard D. James (Written-By, Producer), 

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Richard D. James Album

Come To Daddy (8MM Huit Millimètres Press Kit)

Comments to release Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: