iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Omyigacore - 'Pothale!

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Gabber  Breakcore 
This album was released on the label Dance Corps (catalog number DCRPS017)
This album was released in 2011-04-19 year. UK

All track songs from this album Omyigacore - 'Pothale! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Padvindstercore 3:02
2     Drunken Sailor 3:33
3     Calimerocore 3:21
4     Jommekecore 3:42
5     Popcor(e)n 2:16
6     Smokey Mokes! 2:16
7     Hey Macarave-a 4:03
9     Listen To The Rhythm 4:38
10     A Drug Called Charlie Sheen / Rhythm Is A Gabber 7:55

Comments to release Omyigacore - 'Pothale!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: