iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Killdozer - The Last Waltz

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Noise 
This album was released on the label Crustacean Records (catalog number CRST-51)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album Killdozer - The Last Waltz You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Porky's Dad 4:47
2     The Nobbies 4:15
3     Man Of Meat 2:48
4     Space: 1999 3:38
5     I've Seen Grown Men Cry 7:12
6     A Mother's Road 3:01
7     Richard 5:06
8     A Xmas Song 4:03
9     Knuckles The Dog 5:12
10     Cannonball Run III '97 2:03
11     Mama's Boy 3:03
12     Way Down In Old Alabam' 6:38
13     Song For Grand Forks 7:45

In studio record of this release "The Last Waltz" attended those artists:

Frank Kozik (Artwork),  Michael Gerald (Bass, Vocals),  Erik Tunison (Drums),  Jeff Ditzenberger (Guitar),  Paul Zagoras (Guitar),  Luke Würmli (Harmonica, tracks #13),  Paul Kneeves (Mixed By), 

More albums of Killdozer:

Twelve Point Buck

Sugar Daddy Live Split Series

Comments to release Killdozer - The Last Waltz:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: