iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol.2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Gabber  Happy Hardcore  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label D-Boy Black Label (catalog number DB 026 CD)
This album was released in 1996 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Various - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol.2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Dumcore 4:03
2     Always Peace (Happy Hardcore Mix) 2:03
3     Hold That Fucker Down 3:25
4     Feeling Your Love (Happy Hardcore Mix) 2:23
5     Direct To Rave (Placid K Remix) 2:22
6     Who Is It? 3:15
7     Kawtrone 3:19
8     Trance Jam (Remix) 3:26
9     Love Is You (Stunned Guys Remix) 3:53
10     Discoland (Placid K Remix) 3:23
11     Dose Stop!! 3:01
12     Khorona - Nooo!!!! 1:53
13     Spaceman (1.8.2. Mix) 2:29
14     Children, Get Up 2:46
15     Beats Time 3:16
16     Virtual Running 4:06
17     The Gods Instinct 4:29
18     Yo Mr. DJ 2:51
19     ""Down" Experience (Placid K Mix) 2:10
20     My Brain Is Sick (Happy Hardcore Mix) 2:46
21     The Destroyer Is Back 1:34
22     New York City 2:35
23     The Korrosive Adventure 3:39
24     Time For PK Message 3:42

In studio record of this release "100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol.2" attended those artists:

Placid K (DJ Mix, Compiled By),  Roberto Benozzo (Edited By [Digital]),  Placid K (Remix),  Stunned Guys, The (Remix),  Placid K (Remix),  Concetta (Featuring),  Placid K (Remix),  Ernestina (Featuring), 

More albums of Various:

Jazzflora (Scandinavian Aspects Of Jazz)

Dub Plate Selection Volume 1

Comments to release Various - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol.2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: