iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Blue Six

Release title: Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 7243 8 11115 1 2) Naked Music Recordings (catalog number NMLP009) Astralwerks (catalog number LP ASW 01115)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK

All track songs from this album Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Let's Do It Together 6:47
A2     Close To Home 4:21
A3     Music And Wine (Teksoul Dub) 5:22
B1     Sweeter Love 8:12
B2     Pure (Jay's Nitelife Dub) 4:48
B3     All I Need 6:05
B4     Very Good Friends 4:27
C1     Yeah 4:53
C2     Grace (Freedom Dub) 2:57
C3     Love Yourself 5:23
C4     Come Inside 3:56
D1     Music And Wine 7:10
D2     Pure 4:26
D3     Beautiful Tomorrow 4:40

In studio record of this release "Beautiful Tomorrow" attended those artists:

Jay Denes (Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer, Written-By),  Bruno Ybarra (Executive Producer),  David Boonshoft (Executive Producer),  Emily Lazar (Mastered By),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Dave Warrin (Clavinet),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Dave Jensen (Saxophone),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Fabio Morgera (Trumpet),  Monique Bingham (Vocals),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Jay Rodriguez (Flute),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Albert "Sterling" Menendez (Keyboards),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Diva Blue (Vocals),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar, Vocals),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Carlos Gomez (Congas),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Dave Jensen (Saxophone),  Eve Robinson (Vocals),  Jay Denes (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Eve Robinson (Vocals),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Richard Worth (Flute),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Jay Denes (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Catherine Russell (Vocals),  Mark Anthony Jones (Backing Vocals, Guitar),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Monique Bingham (Vocals),  Kirk Douglas (Guitar),  Jay Denes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Catherine Russell (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow:

  • Blue Six-Let's do it together

    Track 1 Beautiful Tomorrow.

  • Blue Six - Close to Home

    Artist: Blue Six Title: Close to Home.

  • Blue Six - Music and wine

    I do not own any copyrights on this song! - Created with AquaSoft SlideShow for YouTube:

  • Blue Six - Sweeter Love

    Blue Six - Sweeter Love.

  • Blue Six - Pure (Original Mix)

    Blue Six - Pure; Original track from the album Beautiful Tomorrow (2002)

  • Blue Six-All I Need

    Track 6-Beautiful Tomorrow.

  • Blue Six-Very Good Friends

    Track 7-Beautiful Tomorrow.

  • Blue Six - Yeah

    From the 2002 CD, "Beautiful Tomorrow"........Enjoy!

  • Blue Six - Grace (Freedom Dub)

    From album : New Jazz Deluxe Vol. 2 2003 EMI Music France

  • Blue Six-Love Yourself

    Track 10-Beautiful Tomorrow.

  • Blue Six-Come Inside

    Track 11-Beautiful Tomorrow.

More albums of Blue Six:

Let's Do It Together

Let's Do It Together

Comments to release Blue Six - Beautiful Tomorrow:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: