iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Aphex Twin:


...I Care Because You Do

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Classics

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Hardcore  IDM 
This album was released on the label R & S Records (catalog number RS 95035DB)
This album was released in 2008-05-00 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Classics You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Digeridoo 7:11
2     Flaphead 7:00
3     Phloam 5:33
4     Isopropanol 6:23
5     Polynomial-C 4:46
6     Tamphex (Hedphuq Mix) 6:31
7     Phlange Phace 5:22
8     Dodeccaheedron 6:08
9     Analogue Bubblebath 4:46
10     Metapharstic 4:33
11     We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin QQT Mix) 4:23
12     We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin TTQ Mix 5:06) 5:06
13     Digeridoo (Live In Cornwall, 1990) 6:20

In studio record of this release "Classics" attended those artists:

Mover, The (Producer, Written-By, tracks 11, 12),  Richard D. James (Producer, Written-By, tracks 1 to 10, 13),  Aphex Twin (Remix),  Aphex Twin (Remix), 

Watch now the video Aphex Twin - Classics:

  • Aphex Twin - Digeridoo (1080p HD/HQ)

    Yarb's IDM and Ambient Mix (1080p HD/HQ)

  • Aphex Twin - "Flaphead" [1992]

  • Aphex Twin - Phloam

    Artist: Aphex Twn Song: Phloam Album: Classics.

  • Aphex Twin - Isopropanol

    It's the awesome Isopropanol! Aphex Twin already ate your soul...

More albums of Aphex Twin:


...I Care Because You Do

Comments to release Aphex Twin - Classics:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: