iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Fallacy:

Big 'N Bashy

Big N Bashy


Release title: Fallacy - Blackmarket Boy

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number V 2970)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fallacy - Blackmarket Boy You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Blackmarket Boy 3:45
A2     The Groundbreaker (Radio Edit) 3:32
A3     Big 'N Bashy 3:51
A4     Rogue Trader 4:13
B1     Rap Folly 3:58
B2     Square Beamer 3:53
B3     Stopclock 3:31
C1     Ooh 4:07
C2     Scrunch 4:26
C3     John Wayne Swagger 3:38
C4     Old & Grey 4:38
D1     Monstrous 4:16
D2     Stay Blessed 4:42
D3     The Groundbreaker (Shy FX & T Power Mix) 4:32

In studio record of this release "Blackmarket Boy" attended those artists:

Fusion (5) (Producer, tracks A1 to A3, B1, C4, D1, D3),  Ed-Star (Scratches),  Spider Johnson (Co-producer),  Spider Johnson (Bass),  Tubby T (Featuring),  Adam M (Producer),  Sherona Knight (Vocals),  Rodney P (Featuring),  Shy FX (Producer),  T.Power (Producer),  A. Thomas (2) (Producer),  L. Gooding (Producer),  Beat Camp, The (Producer),  Roni Size (Producer),  Rishi Rich (Producer),  Spider Johnson (Bass, Guitar [Lead]),  Elisabeth Troy (Vocals),  A. Thomas (2) (Producer),  L. Gooding (Producer),  Ed-Star (Scratches),  Shy FX (Remix),  T.Power (Remix), 

Watch now the video Fallacy - Blackmarket Boy:

  • Blackmarket Boy

    Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Blackmarket Boy · Fallacy Blackmarket Boy ℗ 2003 Virgin Records Ltd Released on: 2003-01-01 Composer: D ...

  • Fallacy and Fusion- The Groundbreaker

    uk hip-hop/ garage mc fallacy teaming up with producer Fusion.

  • Fallacy feat Tubby T - Big N Bashy

    Fallacy feat Tubby T - Big N Bashy.

More albums of Fallacy:

Big 'N Bashy

Big N Bashy

Comments to release Fallacy - Blackmarket Boy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: