iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Everlast - Whitey Ford Sings The Blues

Genre is Hip Hop  Rock  Blues  Pop  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Folk Rock  Thug Rap  Pop Rap  Acoustic 
This album was released on the label Tommy Boy (catalog number TBCD 1236)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Everlast - Whitey Ford Sings The Blues You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The White Boy Is Back 0:45
2     Money (Dollar Bill) 3:14
3     Ends 4:33
4     What It's Like 5:03
5     Get Down 3:59
6     Sen Dog 0:15
7     Tired 2:22
8     Hot To Death 3:49
9     Painkillers 3:23
10     Prince Paul 0:59
11     Praise The Lord 3:05
12     Today (Watch Me Shine) 5:02
13     Guru 0:17
14     Death Comes Callin' 4:16
15     Funky Beat 4:03
16     The Letter 2:06
17     7 Years 4:04
18     Next Man 3:52

In studio record of this release "Whitey Ford Sings The Blues" attended those artists:

Dante Ross (A&R [A&R Direction]),  Max Nichols (2) (A&R [A&R Direction]),  Jason Rand (Art Direction, Design),  Nasty (4) (Engineer),  John Gamble (Engineer [Track], tracks 1 to 5, 7, 8, 11, 12, 14 to 18),  Carl Stubner (Executive-Producer),  Dante Ross (Executive-Producer),  Everlast (Executive-Producer),  Everlast (Liner Notes),  Brian Robinson (5) (Management [Business Affairs]),  John Lavallo (Management [Business Affairs]),  Michelle Bayer (Management [Business Affairs]),  Carl Stubner (Management [Deluxe Entertainment]),  Corey Wagner (Management [Deluxe Entertainment]),  Michael Arfin (Management [Qbq Agent]),  Jamie Staub (Mixed By, tracks 3 to 5, 8, 11, 12, 14, 15, 17),  SD50's (Mixed By, tracks 3 to 5, 12 ,14, 15, 17),  Andrea Lieberman (Other [Styling]),  Keith Carter (2) (Photography By),  Dante Ross (Producer, tracks 1 to 7, 10, 12 to 18),  Divine Styler (Producer, tracks 8),  E-Swift (Producer, tracks 11),  Everlast (Producer),  John Gamble (Producer, tracks 1 to 7, 10, 12 to 18),  Siba-Giba (Producer, tracks 9),  Erik Schrody (Written-By, tracks 2 to 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12, 14 to 18),  Keith Ciancia (Keyboards),  Kia Jeffries (Vocals),  Kurtis Blow, Mark Morales, Damon Wimbley, Darren Robinson (Written By),  Damon Wimbley (Written-By),  Darren Robinson (Written-By),  Kurtis Blow (Written-By),  Mark Morales (Written-By),  Sadat X (Rap [Feat.]),  E. Schrody, D. Ross, R. Simmons, J. Spicer, D. Reeves, L. Smith, P. Wingfield, J. Jammer, D. Harper, G. Lefleur, M. Vernon (Written By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  David Reeves (2) (Written-By),  DeLisle Harper (Written-By),  Glen LeFleur (Written-By),  Jimmy Spicer (Written-By),  Joe Jammer (Written-By),  Larry Smith (Written-By),  Mike Vernon (Written-By),  Pete Wingfield (Written-By),  Russell Simmons (Written-By),  Bronx Style Bob (Backing Vocals),  Nightrain Merlot (Bass),  Everlast (Guitar),  Wu-Tang Clan (Performer [C.R.E.A.M.]),  E. Schrody, D. Ross (Written By),  C. Smith, C. Woods, D. Coles, G. Grice, J. Hunter, J. Hunter, L. Hawkins, R. Diggs Jr., R. Jones, I. Hayes, D. Porter (Written By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Hayes & Porter (Written-By [As Long As I've Got You]),  Clifford Smith (2) (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Corey Woods (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Dennis Coles (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Gary Grice (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Hayes & Porter (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Jason Hunter (2) (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Lamont Hawkins (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Robert Diggs (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Russel Jones (Written-By [C.R.E.A.M.]),  Giovanni Loria (Arranged By [String Arrangements]),  SD50's (Arranged By [String Arrangements]),  Ben Bocardo (Bass),  Elizabeth Wright (Cello),  Everlast (Guitar [Guitars]),  Steve Cullo (Keyboards, Programmed By [String Enhancement]),  John Wang (Viola),  Alen C. Agadhzhanyan (Violin [First]),  Jacqueline Suzuki (Violin [Second]),  Giovanni Loria (Bass),  Keith Ciancia (Keyboards),  Everlast (Scratches),  Sen Dog (Voice [Uncredited]),  Dante Ross (Mixed By),  John Gamble (Mixed By),  E. Schrody, D. Ross, J. Gamble (Written By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  John Gamble (Written-By),  Nightrain Merlot (Bass),  Divine Styler (Mixed By),  E. Schrody, M. Richardson (Written By),  Mark Richardson (7) (Written-By),  John Gamble (Engineer, Mixed By),  Prince Paul (Voice [Uncredited]),  E-Swift (Mixed By),  E. Schrody, E. Swift, K. Elam, C. Martin, G. Mays, D. Barnes (Written By),  Chris Martin (6) (Written-By),  Darryl Barnes (Written-By),  E-Swift (Written-By),  Greg Mays (Written-By),  Keith Elam (Written-By),  Nightrain Merlot (Bass),  Human Beat Box, The (Guitar [Guitars]),  Bronx Style Bob (Rap [Feat.], Vocals [Additional]),  Everlast (Scratches),  Guru (Voice [Uncredited]),  John Norwood Fisher (Bass),  Everlast (Guitar, Keyboards),  Babu (Scratches [Cuts By]),  DJ Daz (Scratches [Cuts By]),  B. Curtis, R. Cornwell, E. Schrody, D. Ross (Written By),  Bill Curtis (Written-By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Richard Cornwell (Written-By),  Bill Curtis (Written-By [Gotta Learn How To Dance]),  Richard Cornwell (Written-By [Gotta Learn How To Dance]),  John Gamble (Bass [Replayed By]),  Dante Ross (Drum Programming [Drums Recreated By], Scratches [Cuts By]),  Casual (Rap [Feat.]),  Sadat X (Rap [Feat.]),  E. Schrody, J. Owens, D. Murphy, D. Ross, S. Bunch, A. Diaz, M. Johnson, S. Piccarell (Written By),  Al Diaz (Written-By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Derrick Murphy (Written-By),  John Owens (2) (Written-By),  Malik Johnson (Written-By),  Sekou Bunch (Written-By),  Stephan Piccarillo (Written-By),  Dante Ross (Mixed By),  John Gamble (Mixed By),  Dante Ross (Piano, Bass, Strings),  E. Schrody, D. Ross (Written By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Double G (Arranged By [Horn Arrangements]),  Giovanni Loria (Bass),  Everlast (Guitar [Guitars]),  Keith Ciancia (Piano),  Double G (Tenor Saxophone),  Geoff Gallegos (Tenor Saxophone),  Dan Osterman (Trombone),  Todd Simon (Trumpet),  E. Schrody, D. Ross (Written By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Dante Ross (Mixed By),  John Gamble (Mixed By),  E. Schrody, D. Ross (Written By),  Dante Ross (Written-By), 

More albums of Everlast:

Syndication / Bustin' Loose

Eat At Whitey's

Comments to release Everlast - Whitey Ford Sings The Blues:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: