iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of King Britt, Sylk 130:

Secret Of The Stars

Sister Gertrude Morgan

King Britt, Sylk 130

Release title: King Britt, Sylk 130 - Re-Members Only

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul  Rhythm & Blues  Neo Soul  Hip Hop  Disco 
This album was released on the label SMEJ Associated Records (catalog number AICT 149)
This album was released in 2001 year. Japan

All track songs from this album King Britt, Sylk 130 - Re-Members Only You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Funky Fresh 0:59
2     Skipping Stones 5:27
3     Romeo's Fate 4:22
4     One And Only 3:40
5     Rising 4:21
6     Happiness 5:09
7     I Can't Wait 3:12
8     I'll Do It For You 5:00
9     For Love 5:41
10     Incident On A Couch Pt 2 7:23
11     All The Way Live 4:16
12     Cobbs Creek 4:39
13     '84 Fantastik 3:54
14     Beauty Of Machines 4:39
15     Next 0:09
16     Romeo's Fate (Tapis Volant Mix) 5:02

In studio record of this release "Re-Members Only" attended those artists:

Joe "The Butcher" Nicolo (Engineer, tracks 2, 12, 14),  Jon Smeltz (Engineer, tracks 3, 6, 8 to 11),  Cosmic Lounge Orchestra, The (Instruments),  Joe "The Butcher" Nicolo (Mixed By, tracks 2, 12, 14),  Jon Smeltz (Mixed By, tracks 3, 6, 8 to 11),  King Britt (Producer, tracks 1 to 10, 12, 13, 15),  Ursula Rucker (Voice [Spoken Word]),  James Poyser (Piano),  Elixir Quartet, The (Strings, Arranged By [Strings]),  Alison Moyet (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Phillip Charles (Co-producer),  Tim Motzer (Guitar [Spacey Guitar Synth], Mandolin),  Mark Bell (4) (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Alma Horton (Backing Vocals),  Phillip Charles (Bass),  Phillip Charles (Co-producer),  Martin Fry (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Larry Gold (Arranged By [Strings]),  Jeff Chestek (Engineer),  Jeff Chestek (Mixed By),  LG Experience, The (2) (Strings),  Kathy Sledge (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Larry Gold (Arranged By [Strings]),  LG Experience, The (2) (Strings),  Alma Horton (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Twyla (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Robert Landum (Saxophone),  Elixir Quartet, The (Strings, Arranged By [Strings]),  Jeff Bradshaw (Trombone),  Japhar Barron (Trumpet),  Vikter Duplaix (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Tim Motzer (Bass [Bass Programming], Guitar),  Grover Washington, Jr. (Saxophone [Uncredited], Featuring),  Mark Bell (4) (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Twyla (Vocals [Uncredited], Featuring),  Angel Strum (Harp),  James Poyser (Piano [Uncredited], Featuring),  Hal$ (Vocals),  King Britt (Co-producer),  Capitol A (Producer),  Matty B (4) (Rap),  Capitol A (Rap [Uncredited], Featuring),  Alma Horton (Vocals),  Pos (Rap [Uncredited], Featuring),  Trugoy The Dove (Rap [Uncredited], Featuring),  DJ Jazzy Jeff (Scratches [Uncredited], Featuring),  Cee Knowledge & The Cosmic Funk Orchestra (Rap [Uncredited], Featuring),  Phillip Charles (Producer),  I:Cube (Remix), 

Watch now the video King Britt, Sylk 130 - Re-Members Only:

  • Miss Moneypenny's Too Glamorous

    Jim "shaft" Ryan Too Glamorous Roger Sanchez & Gerald Elms Present The International Posse Funky & Fresh (International Posse Mix) Presenter – Gerald ...

  • King Britt Presents Sylk 130 - Skipping Stones ft. Alison Moyet

    From 'Re-Members Only' (2001) Vocals by Alison Moyet.

  • King Britt Presents Sylk130 "Romeo's Fate" Music Video

    Music video for "Romeo's Fate" from the album Remembers Only. (2001) Directed by Justin Paul & King Britt.

  • Sylk130 and Martin Fry (ABC) - One and Only

    This is a track for which Martin Fry from ABC contributed vocals to in 2001. This album was King Britt's homage to his favourite 80s artists. The production on this ...

  • King Britt presents Sylk 130 feat. Kathy Sledge - Rising (95 North Club Remix)

  • King Britt pres. Sylk 130 feat. Alma Horton - Happiness (Soul Dhamma remix)

    Label: Ovum Recordings Catalog#: OVM126 Format:Vinyl, 12" Country:US Released: 2000.

  • sylk 130 - I can't wait (twyla radio)

    Sylk 130 - I Can't Wait (Twyla Radio), taken off the "King Britt Presents Sylk 130 - I Can't Wait" 12" (2004).

  • King Britt Presents Sylk 130 - Re-Members Only - I'll Do It For You

    I'll Do It For You! God, I LOVE this song, it brings back so many memories. Featuring Vikter Duplaix on the vocals (yummy voice!). *Copyright Disclaimer* Under ...

  • King Britt pres. Silk 130 feat.Grover Washington Jr. - For love

    TheCityGardenChannel: Acid Jazz - Fusion - New Age - Smooth Jazz- Blues.

  • king britt • incident on a couch pt. 2

    this snippet taken from my radio show. This song is by King Britt from the complication of inspirational tracks called " King Britt Presents Sylk 130 -- Re-Members ...

  • King Britt Presents Sylk130 Feat Capitol A - All The Way Live

    Don't think this has ever been on youtube so here it is now. King Britt -- This Is King Britt Label: V2 Records, Inc. Catalog#: NURT 1034922 Format: 2 × CD, ...

  • King Britt - Cobbs Creek (Feat De La Soul - Great Skate Remix) [HD]

    More information:





  • King Britt feat. Capitol A - Next Plateau

    track from "adventures in lo-fi"(2002)

More albums of King Britt, Sylk 130:

Secret Of The Stars

Sister Gertrude Morgan

Comments to release King Britt, Sylk 130 - Re-Members Only:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: