iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Unmen - Music In Motion

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Handlebar Records (catalog number LEBCD34) Vinyl Japan (catalog number LEBCD34)
This album was released in 1995 year. UK

All track songs from this album Unmen - Music In Motion You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Brief Encounter 6:59
2     Trafic 4:45
3     Fast Trafic 7:55
4     The Swarm 5:48
5     Prepare To Bomb The Countryside 5:01
6     Also With You (Traditional Mix) 7:09
7     The Honey Siege 14:01
8     Alive With You 5:49
9     Untitled 15:54

In studio record of this release "Music In Motion" attended those artists:

Unmen, James Waite (Artwork By [Cover Concept]),  Dave Barnez (Mastered By),  Unmen, James Waite (Photography),  Unmen (Recorded By, Producer, Written-By, Sequenced By, Performer),  Giles Perring (Written-By),  Nick Cash (Written-By),  Unmen (Performer, Tape [Tape Assembly], Producer),  Giles Perring (Guitar),  Nick Cash (Noises [Van]),  Giles Perring (Guitar [Solo]),  Chris "Cornetto" Silvey (Trumpet [Solo]),  Giles Perring (Vocals),  Nick Cash (Drums [Hihat]),  Unmen (Drums, Recorded By),  Giles Perring (Guitar),  Danny Arno (Recorded By),  Ian Tregoning (Recorded By),  Giles Perring (Guitar [Solo]),  Ivor Kallin (Double Bass),  Nick Cash (Drums [Piccolo Snare]),  Unkestra (Featuring [Introducing]),  Christine McCourt (Vocals),  Geraldine Griffiths (Vocals),  Mannie Burn (Vocals),  Paul Mackie (Vocals),  Rob Mills (Vocals),  Giles Perring (Vocals, Bass Drum [Orchestral Bass Drum]), 

More albums of Unmen:

Dark Shuffle

Love Under Water (And Other Motion Picture Music)

Comments to release Unmen - Music In Motion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: