iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Groove Collective

Release title: Groove Collective - People People Music Music

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Jazz 
Style is House  Contemporary Jazz  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Discograph (catalog number 6097555)
This album was released in 2005 year. France

All track songs from this album Groove Collective - People People Music Music You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Forgotten Travelers 5:47
2     DFU 6:11
3     What If 6:02
4     Eat No Space 5:03
5     Tito 5:29
6     KOG 6:31
7     Mambomongo 5:19
8     Outermost 6:20
9     6 For Fred 5:43
10     Set Up 4:10
11     Centerfield 5:33
12     Speak Like A Child 5:29

In studio record of this release "People People Music Music" attended those artists:

Jonathan Maron (Bass),  Tony Rodriguez (4) (Bongos, Guiro),  Chris Theberge (Congas, Bata, Percussion),  Genji Siraisi (Drums, Programmed By, Vocals),  Barney McAll (Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer, Piano),  Hiroyuki Sanada (Mixed By),  Groove Collective (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 12),  Hiroyuki Sanada (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 12),  Jay Rodriguez (Saxophone, Flute, Bass Clarinet),  Reut Regev (Trombone),  Fabio Morgera (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Effects),  Liberty Ellman (Guitar),  Fred Wesley (Trombone [Solo]),  Victor Axelrod (Electric Piano [Rhodes]),  DJ Spinna (Producer),  DeLouie Avant (Vocals),  Eddie Bobé (Lead Vocals), 

Watch now the video Groove Collective - People People Music Music:

  • Forgotten Travelers - Groove Collective.wmv

  • Groove Collective - DFU ( Sessions)

    Live recording of Groove Collective in Studio

  • Groove Collective - What If


    Brilliant DOWNTEMPO NU JAZZ from the 2006 album 'PEOPLE PEOPLE MUSIC MUSIC'

  • Groove Collective - Tito

    Groove Collective is a contemporary jazz group. In 2007 they were nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Jazz Album of the Year for the ...

  • Groove Collective - Kog

  • MamboMongo - Groove Collective - People People Music Music

    Jonathan Maron - bass Barney McAll - Fender Rhodes Fabio Morgera - trumpet Jay Rodriguez - flute, sax Genji Siraisi - drums Chris Theberge - congas, ...

  • Groove Collective - Outermost ( Sessions)

    Jazz alliance at the studio

  • Groove Collective 6 For Fred

  • Groove Collective Setup Day 1

    Groove Collective setup day 2 at the Suncastle, Skegness.

  • From centerfield Jay Rodriguez soprano in Bratislava with the Groove Collective.

    This was a heavy day for me . I remember that day.Thank you Groove Collective for letting me heal that day... Music heals all..

  • GROOVE COLLECTIVE Speak Like A Child

    Downtempo NU JAZZ from the album 'PEOPLE PEOPLE MUSIC MUSIC'

More albums of Groove Collective:

We The People

Tourment D'Amour / Some People (DJ Only Vol. 1)

Comments to release Groove Collective - People People Music Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: