iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Madrock - Politician

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Electrecord (catalog number EDC 616)
This album was released in 2004 year. Romania

All track songs from this album Madrock - Politician You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Walk This Way (Aerosmith) 3:56
2     Pagan Baby / Feelin Blue 6:50
3     Politician (Cream) 4:20
4     Act Naturally (The Beatles) 2:30
5     You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover (Cactus) 4:35
6     Mother (John Lennon & Yoko Ono) 4:50
7     Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 4:30
8     Feel So Bad (Cactus) 5:10
9     Strange Brew (Cream) 2:50
10     Money (That's What I Want - The Beatles) 2:33
11     Jealous Guy (John Lennon) 4:10
12     Why Did You Do It (Stretch) ?

In studio record of this release "Politician" attended those artists:

Berti Barbera (Backing Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion),  Eugen Tegu (Bass),  Sorin Tănase (Drums),  Florin Ochescu (Guitar),  Cătălin Tîrcolea (Keyboards),  Marius Mitrofan (Mixed By),  Mădălin Voicu (Vocals),  Joe Perry (Music By, Lyrics By),  Steven Tyler (Music By, Lyrics By),  John Fogerty (Music By, Lyrics By),  Jack Bruce (Music By, Lyrics By),  Pete Brown (5) (Music By, Lyrics By),  Voni Morrison (Lyrics By),  Johnny Russell (2) (Music By),  Willie Dixon (Music By, Lyrics By),  John Lennon (Music By, Lyrics By),  John Fogerty (Music By, Lyrics By),  Chuck Willis (Music By, Lyrics By),  Pete Brown (5) (Lyrics By),  Eric Clapton (Music By),  Felix Pappalardi (Music By),  Gail Collins (Music By),  Berry Gordy (Music By, Lyrics By),  Janie Bradford (Music By, Lyrics By),  John Lennon (Music By, Lyrics By),  Gregory Kirby (Music By, Lyrics By), 

Comments to release Madrock - Politician:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: